<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">never heard it before, but it mek me tink is ppl who a live good?? cream row, soft road, good life?? </div></div>
No, mi have a song and she's talking about her man how she come home and a wonder who a sleep in har bed, and who's the stranger in her home, how he sold everything in de house choo seh him string out pan drugs. Him loss him mind and is smaddy else till him dead out a de end a de song where she finally see peace in him face.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">y it haffi du wid dugs? maybe it means living in the highest elechon of society </div></div>
I just described the lyrics above, dat don't soun like high society to me, unless is wudd game de awtiss a play
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">y it haffi du wid dugs? maybe it means living in the highest elechon of society </div></div>
unno may have a pinte enuh, maybe shi a try seh him a live too high an it a tear him dung
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=SueSumba]y game de awtiss a play </div></div>
mothers: don't let your babies grow up to be druggist
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.