so living on cream is all about the high life, AND by any means necessary,
too sad that now a days, so much cant be happy wid wha dem have, dem haffe a badmine and grudgeful of what other ppl have, dem see new Timbs, dem haffe get one to, dem waan big car, big coat, big dis, big dat and cant afford it, but will do anything to have these things, anything but stick to a 9-5 ~
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">y it haffi du wid dugs? maybe it means living in the highest elechon of society </div></div>
"cream of the crop" is the bes ah di bestess, so I agree with you Sue dat "cream" is referring to the top of the line, etc.!
I will have to disagree since choo de man was a drug addict, he had to sell everything in his house that belonged to him, his wife and 3 yutes to satisfy his habit. I can't see any part of a high life in that.
Once again <span style="font-style: italic">as I stated inna mi lass poas b4 disya one</span> C.R.E.A.M Stands for <span style="font-weight: bold">Cash Rules Everything Around Me</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.