mii memba wan tread recentlee wen sum peeps wey wass discourage bout waah gawn inn jamaica ann dem sed dem oope fii earthquake fii wipe out sum add de wikkidness
fiyah pon jam.com eartquake peeps
Re: fiyah pon jam.com eartquake peeps
I kid you not, BOTH my mother and husband said the same thing to me last nite.
<span style="font-style: italic">
... aye sah ...</span>
Nobody "deserves" this - nobody.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi noh memba that post, but a juss dis mawnin when mi was catching up on the Haiti devastation the thought crossed my mind that some parts of Jamaica deserved it more....</div></div>
Huh?? Yuh have family a JA Tanya?? Please nobaddy call dung noh crasses pan people fambily yaah
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi noh memba that post, but a juss dis mawnin when mi was catching up on the Haiti devastation <span style="font-weight: bold">the thought crossed my mind that some parts of Jamaica deserved it more</span>....</div></div>
huh?
Is the gay side of her showing man.
that side that believe that a whole people deserve to be annihilated due to the principles they were taught and followed. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi noh memba that post, but a juss dis mawnin when mi was catching up on the Haiti devastation the thought crossed my mind that some parts of Jamaica deserved it more....</div></div>
As gay as Sanfransico is mi coulda neva sey dem deserve a massive Eartquake cause more than likely straight people woulda dead ina dat quake to. Disasters noh dat partial.
Wi mussen mek certain biases overcome and compromise our sense of humanity
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is the gay side of her showing man.
that side that believe that a whole people deserve to be annihilated due to the principles they were taught and followed. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi noh memba that post, but a juss dis mawnin when mi was catching up on the Haiti devastation the thought crossed my mind that some parts of Jamaica deserved it more....</div></div> </div></div>The principle that taught people that it is okay/acceptable to shoot an innocent person point blank in the back of the head because he worked hard and bought a car and you didn't? HOW THE HELL GAY COME INNA DIS you are a certified IDIOT.
And yes Wendy I have a lot of Family in Jamaica but that does not change the thought. if you are a bible follower God destroyed countries for less...
Jamaica survived shock of that magnitude before with little damage. God did not cause the earthquake to destroy the place. earthquakes are natural phenomenon.
this is bases on the physical structure and motion of the planet we live on.
earthquakes are waves,only it is the difference between the movement of the structures of the planet.
They are natural and eventual occurence.
Just as hurricanes and volcanoes are.
In the majority of cases, people survive them but if one or a country is not prepared for that matter, they won;'t.
That is not the fault or design of God.
It is the result of the place the people are in spiritual growth.
ther is always a lesson in every experience,the lesson is always good.
irrespective of whether the experience is good or based.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TonyRoyal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A the same God allow earthquake inna Haiti. </div></div>
I would rather be an idiot than to justify your pronunciation
on any group of people irrespective of what they did. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is the gay side of her showing man.
that side that believe that a whole people deserve to be annihilated due to the principles they were taught and followed. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi noh memba that post, but a juss dis mawnin when mi was catching up on the Haiti devastation the thought crossed my mind that some parts of Jamaica deserved it more....</div></div> </div></div>The principle that taught people that it is okay/acceptable to shoot an innocent person point blank in the back of the head because he worked hard and bought a car and you didn't? HOW THE HELL GAY COME INNA DIS you are a certified IDIOT.
And yes Wendy I have a lot of Family in Jamaica but that does not change the thought. if you are a bible follower God destroyed countries for less... </div></div>