Re: I've asked a few times here and there...but still NO answers
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaePlus</div><div class="ubbcode-body">On the James Bay Frontier about 90-95 minutes north of North Bay. 5 1/2 hours from here to the junction of the 400/401. A drive I don't enjoy making especially in winter...Mid Oct to late April. Coming down THIS weekend on the bus. </div></div>
scrise!!
I thought you were going to say Shelburn or Orangeville or something like dat..
Man dats FAR!
i drove up as far as Timmins (i think it was) while on a ontario hydro project, and
remember thinking "dam this play fur!"
We started seeing what looked like the ice shields.
out there must be beautiful in the fall doe..
Wha possesed you to go that fur?
there is a bus from there? The GO?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ReggaePlus</div><div class="ubbcode-body">On the James Bay Frontier about 90-95 minutes north of North Bay. 5 1/2 hours from here to the junction of the 400/401. A drive I don't enjoy making especially in winter...Mid Oct to late April. Coming down THIS weekend on the bus. </div></div>
scrise!!
I thought you were going to say Shelburn or Orangeville or something like dat..
Man dats FAR!
i drove up as far as Timmins (i think it was) while on a ontario hydro project, and
remember thinking "dam this play fur!"
We started seeing what looked like the ice shields.
out there must be beautiful in the fall doe..
Wha possesed you to go that fur?
there is a bus from there? The GO?