y oyinbo luv fii bigg upp low class blakks such as monique. shi reallee got pon mii nerve playinn dat stereotypikkal ey ey hay blakk maddar. den shi chatt bout ar open marriage ann now shii bigg upp da blakk ooman wey played mammy. no wandar y soo many blakk doan respekk ar soo fiyah affi bunn
Mo'Nique says that she has "not had sex" outside her marriage to Sid Hicks, but adds, "Could Sid have sex outside of his marriage with me? Yes. That's not a deal-breaker. That's not something that would make us say, 'Pack your things and let's end the marriage.'"
And what if the Precious star discovered that Hicks had, well, stepped out more than once? "What if it's 20 times?" said Mo'Nique. "So what?
Mo'Nique says that she has "not had sex" outside her marriage to Sid Hicks, but adds, "Could Sid have sex outside of his marriage with me? Yes. That's not a deal-breaker. That's not something that would make us say, 'Pack your things and let's end the marriage.'"
And what if the Precious star discovered that Hicks had, well, stepped out more than once? "What if it's 20 times?" said Mo'Nique. "So what?