Re: Tennessee in the headlines again
well the adoptive mother live pan one helluvah compound down there, acres upon acres. according to the news the boy was not registered at school neither was he registere for home school. if that is not a red flag i dont know what is.
the lunch lady at my daughter's school told her during lunch that "your mom has to go to the office to give a note because you were absent for 3 days" and this is fi a pickney/parent dem know
mi nuh know why the likkel boy wasnt at school but the modda mussie have couple screws loose
well the adoptive mother live pan one helluvah compound down there, acres upon acres. according to the news the boy was not registered at school neither was he registere for home school. if that is not a red flag i dont know what is.
the lunch lady at my daughter's school told her during lunch that "your mom has to go to the office to give a note because you were absent for 3 days" and this is fi a pickney/parent dem know

mi nuh know why the likkel boy wasnt at school but the modda mussie have couple screws loose
yes mi did live near deh for 3.5 years

turns out the toddler had Gonorrhea from before shi reach the foster home and her privates was itching. it took two months before them discover that.