Re: Arizona and it's new racist immigration "laws"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Faithfull</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yah know, if is funny that this law is viewed as legal but not illegal when it comes on to encroaching on the rights of American citizens...
**aye sah**
<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="color: #000099">...wha hiff di native people insisted that everyboddie whey noh native kirrout an goh back whey dem cum fram?</span>
...it IS a new day...thank you for your countless blessings Lord...have a nice day. </span> </div></div>
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Good Point!!!!</span>
I bet the native people of Arizona look at everyone else living there (including Americans)as being "illegal".
One mans meaning of "legal" don't mean squat when they have stolen your land. </div></div>
Milo, after reading and digest what you've written, it boils down to one thing, a thief <span style="font-weight: bold">is a thief</span>, <span style="font-size: 14pt">is a thief, </span> <span style="font-size: 17pt"> is a thief...</span> What more can I say?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Faithfull</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yah know, if is funny that this law is viewed as legal but not illegal when it comes on to encroaching on the rights of American citizens...
**aye sah**

<span style="font-style: italic"><span style="color: #000099">...wha hiff di native people insisted that everyboddie whey noh native kirrout an goh back whey dem cum fram?</span>

...it IS a new day...thank you for your countless blessings Lord...have a nice day. </span> </div></div>

I bet the native people of Arizona look at everyone else living there (including Americans)as being "illegal".
One mans meaning of "legal" don't mean squat when they have stolen your land. </div></div>
Milo, after reading and digest what you've written, it boils down to one thing, a thief <span style="font-weight: bold">is a thief</span>, <span style="font-size: 14pt">is a thief, </span> <span style="font-size: 17pt"> is a thief...</span> What more can I say?