Saw pics on Headline News, then again on Access Hollywierd; he dropped 50-something pounds on a liquid diet and 3 hours of cardio per day. He had to lose the weight in a span of like 3 or so weeks to achieve the "sickly" look. He is shooting a movie.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_ULOOK_GR8</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he dropped 50-something pounds on a liquid diet and 3 hours of cardio per day. He had to lose the weight in a span of like 3 or so weeks</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_ULOOK_GR8</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he dropped 50-something pounds on a liquid diet and 3 hours of cardio per day. He had to lose the weight in a span of like 3 or so weeks</div></div>
Is this possible? </div></div>
Yes, it possible but ennybady whe fool enuff fi do dat a time dem death widd a massive hawt failure.
Sum peeple put money ova life suh mekk him gwaan. Him tink sey since bullet nuh kill him, him cyaah dead.
What a difference pounds make. Maybe the look is what was used in the movie, but he looks outright ill. I'm sure that was the point, and I'd have to say he has the sick look on lockdown now.
I guess he's trying to prove his commitment to acting. He confuses me. No hate but his teeth are so big that he can barely talk during an interview so it is a miracle that he has a rap career. Has anyone else noticed that nothing seems to be moving when he talks?
He does look fine in that bottom pic though not that I didn't already know he was before.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes, it possible but ennybady whe fool enuff fi do dat a time dem death widd a massive hawt failure.
Sum peeple put money ova life suh mekk him gwaan. Him tink sey since bullet nuh kill him, him cyaah dead. </div></div>
You know while looking at these pics, I was trying to remember whether the heart is more an organ or a muscle of sorts. I'd be scared I'd drop dead with such a drastic regimen. He's not exactly a spring chicken himself to be going through all this physical stress.
Well im definately look de part. Kinda remind mi a Christian Bale, when im did lose a whole heap a weight fi play a role, im did look so sickly mi couldan barely watch ie...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.