<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I up because i haffi tek the kids to some building workshop (for children) that this local store having.
Mr cb tek them to the last one, but him tell me sinting bout World Cup and him not leaving the house before sundown and other tings weh me at.
wish me luck and pray seh me come back wid all <span style="text-decoration: line-through">11</span> 10 finger that me leave wid.
</div></div>Sounds like a nice thing for the children to do...see how having good parents who keep their kids busy doing positive things can make a difference. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.