came close as i ever had yesterday and it weird..
first, the previous day my new drivers license came and i tore off the organ donor card that attached and put it on the passenger seat of my car. anyway, im @ work and a boom truck i was operating sank into the ground and came a fraction of a second from rolling over ( the right side wheels were of the ground) and i was beside it. the ret of the day all i could think about was being squished under a fourty tonne truck squished like a dead squirrel on a two lane highway
and the police coming to my door to give Lorna notification.
I come home, tell Lorna, then she gives me my mail. My car insurance company sending me offer for accidental life insurance. SPOOOKY.
first, the previous day my new drivers license came and i tore off the organ donor card that attached and put it on the passenger seat of my car. anyway, im @ work and a boom truck i was operating sank into the ground and came a fraction of a second from rolling over ( the right side wheels were of the ground) and i was beside it. the ret of the day all i could think about was being squished under a fourty tonne truck squished like a dead squirrel on a two lane highway

and the police coming to my door to give Lorna notification.
I come home, tell Lorna, then she gives me my mail. My car insurance company sending me offer for accidental life insurance. SPOOOKY.

you will be around for another near death experience
Glad you didn't get squished like a squirrel. Workplace accidents resulting in death seem to be on the rise these days. The Delta pilot, and a few around these parts lately.
yuh alright??!!
</span></span>