Re: I HATE Lizzads!!!.....Cho!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JamBrit</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lizards eat flys... it is a sign that your house in clean... </div></div>
I can't tell when last I saw a fly in my house...never had any roaches either (tank gad)....hmmmmm....
The only bugs I see in my house are ants by the window sill... </div></div>
But when you live a Yaad with windows & doors open all day long, you're bound to have some undesireables cum een.....like lizaard, roach, fly, spider, etc, etc....mi cyan close up evryting wid noh air ah cum een, soh haffe deal wid dem......mi nevah seh ants becau dem dun now. Dey were terrible this year, but then just dissappear same like dem cum een.....maybe I can plant seeds now & no ants will eat dem!
My 2 cats, G0-G0 & Gato Negro will both go after the lizards, mice & roaches (big ones), also rat bat, if they see dem & small bird, aldoah mi hate fi see dat. By the way, contrary to most Yardies view of cats, dem nevah teif nutten & nevah goup pon de counter, cause they are well fed & have been trained not to do that & also don't cum een the bedroom. </div></div>
screens sell a jamaica too and we have dem in use in st best
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JamBrit</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lizards eat flys... it is a sign that your house in clean... </div></div>
I can't tell when last I saw a fly in my house...never had any roaches either (tank gad)....hmmmmm....
The only bugs I see in my house are ants by the window sill... </div></div>But when you live a Yaad with windows & doors open all day long, you're bound to have some undesireables cum een.....like lizaard, roach, fly, spider, etc, etc....mi cyan close up evryting wid noh air ah cum een, soh haffe deal wid dem......mi nevah seh ants becau dem dun now. Dey were terrible this year, but then just dissappear same like dem cum een.....maybe I can plant seeds now & no ants will eat dem!
My 2 cats, G0-G0 & Gato Negro will both go after the lizards, mice & roaches (big ones), also rat bat, if they see dem & small bird, aldoah mi hate fi see dat. By the way, contrary to most Yardies view of cats, dem nevah teif nutten & nevah goup pon de counter, cause they are well fed & have been trained not to do that & also don't cum een the bedroom. </div></div>
screens sell a jamaica too and we have dem in use in st best
@ "going to war"...
u good

The nerve!!!!!!!!