Re: Mi heart just got broken
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So if she is so awesome and pleasurable why didn't u guys just give her the 4 day work week? </div></div>
Because, based on the order of Wahalla's description of her excellent qualities, that would mean one less day of the week they get to ogle her.
maybe a di ogling why she want one less day...
shi did a likkle stress shi organise ar wedding pan a budget.. shi did wuk lang hours.. but deh company alway did let every body leave at 12 on Friday... shi wanted deh Friday marwing aff .. dem agree..den dem tek hit way... Shi guh look next job..
shi spoke English, French Italian, German.. was extremely sexi.. she was brilliant at her job.. shi could hangle ah group af hard obnoxious men.. she would help you on computing problems.. She learnt our arcane language.. she would ask if she needed help. when the travel companies gave screwed up she would get ****tte done and save the day...
She was born in Dusseldof.. but claimed to be from her parents home town...Her husband left his family buisness to live with her in London.. all the other departments wanted her.. The GM kept borrowing her and she hated the working for him... I will miss ar... She was just like that Eva Longoria character.. she loved a fight never backed down.. We took the team north to boredom we tried to get her a visa to come with us they told us to employ a local..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So if she is so awesome and pleasurable why didn't u guys just give her the 4 day work week? </div></div>
Because, based on the order of Wahalla's description of her excellent qualities, that would mean one less day of the week they get to ogle her.
</div></div>maybe a di ogling why she want one less day...

shi did a likkle stress shi organise ar wedding pan a budget.. shi did wuk lang hours.. but deh company alway did let every body leave at 12 on Friday... shi wanted deh Friday marwing aff .. dem agree..den dem tek hit way... Shi guh look next job..
shi spoke English, French Italian, German.. was extremely sexi.. she was brilliant at her job.. shi could hangle ah group af hard obnoxious men.. she would help you on computing problems.. She learnt our arcane language.. she would ask if she needed help. when the travel companies gave screwed up she would get ****tte done and save the day...
She was born in Dusseldof.. but claimed to be from her parents home town...Her husband left his family buisness to live with her in London.. all the other departments wanted her.. The GM kept borrowing her and she hated the working for him... I will miss ar... She was just like that Eva Longoria character.. she loved a fight never backed down.. We took the team north to boredom we tried to get her a visa to come with us they told us to employ a local..