Re: How do I become the next primeminister of Jamaica?
One step at a time missis. Before your PM ambitions, I`d advise you to introduce yourself to Jamaicans in Jamaica and tell them whats new and different you have to offer as a public servant. Choose an area in Jamaica called a constituency where you`d begin winning hearts and souls. From there with your abounding popularity you could be nominated when time comes for elections.
You`d have to create a new political party or run as an independent candidate.
Afterwards having won yourself a seat in Parliament, you can form a shadow cabinet of potential ministers who themselves will represent the people within the 60 constituencies in Jamaica.
Having won a Jamaican man as your husband, you might think it not difficult to win the other 3 million on the island. Good luck!
We do need a new vibrancy other than the dinasours that plague Jamaica`s politics.
One step at a time missis. Before your PM ambitions, I`d advise you to introduce yourself to Jamaicans in Jamaica and tell them whats new and different you have to offer as a public servant. Choose an area in Jamaica called a constituency where you`d begin winning hearts and souls. From there with your abounding popularity you could be nominated when time comes for elections.
You`d have to create a new political party or run as an independent candidate.
Afterwards having won yourself a seat in Parliament, you can form a shadow cabinet of potential ministers who themselves will represent the people within the 60 constituencies in Jamaica.
Having won a Jamaican man as your husband, you might think it not difficult to win the other 3 million on the island. Good luck!
We do need a new vibrancy other than the dinasours that plague Jamaica`s politics.
yu jus come outta leff field wid dat badwud so....provided a good laugh for me in the early morn here. Even though yu badwud mek mi spit out me cawfee all ova mi puta 
neway carry on me sipping the rest of me cawfee and waiting....yu funny no baxide