Re: A Sad Day
Den yuh nah senni money?
Yuh fi senni.
Kill 2 bird wid one stone an chrow likkle my way too ...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hope you get thru Stormmey.
I've been trying since yesterday to reach peeps in St Mary - to no avail.
Peer busy signal.
Yes I got through Yuri....thx. I hope you got through also. Everyone is okay
I have to ehhhm admire the resilence of my half-bro and I use the word resilence with a
After he assured me that he and wife and kids were okay,he said beg yu a sumalls na sis. I said was your house damaged or anthing, he said no but mebbe after him assess the damage it might be. So he needs a money just in case 
Den yuh nah senni money?
Yuh fi senni.
Kill 2 bird wid one stone an chrow likkle my way too ...

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hope you get thru Stormmey.
I've been trying since yesterday to reach peeps in St Mary - to no avail.
Peer busy signal.

Yes I got through Yuri....thx. I hope you got through also. Everyone is okay
I have to ehhhm admire the resilence of my half-bro and I use the word resilence with a