Re: Homophobic voyeuristic perverts at Rutger's Univ
"Incidentally there is evidence that the ancient Egytpians had a daily ceromony where by the cheif priest was manipulated by an acyolite to ejucate at the first ray of sun at Karnak.. did that make all the high priests chi-chi men ?"
No.... just damn lucky guys.
I've heard of hand maidens but this is something else I guess.
"Give me a hand with this would you Ramses?"
"Incidentally there is evidence that the ancient Egytpians had a daily ceromony where by the cheif priest was manipulated by an acyolite to ejucate at the first ray of sun at Karnak.. did that make all the high priests chi-chi men ?"
No.... just damn lucky guys.
I've heard of hand maidens but this is something else I guess.
"Give me a hand with this would you Ramses?"
. yu use aff ufo mekk mii laff cah oyinbo wey cyaan figgar out oww dem blakk peeps build dem pryamids chatt bout ufo tings. ar yu awlso chattinn bout dem same greeks dat tried fe interpret hieroglptrixxs ann myth like set ann horus. wey yu tink dem greeks ann roman gods myths orginated? yu meen yu doan kno bout de afrikkan influence dat tried fe civilized dem funnee kultural peeps. awl kultures ann societee borrow fram preveeuss kulture ann societee. oyinbo argument ignore afrikka past bye chattinn bout da middle east instead aff afrikka. clearlee yu lack knowledge aff kultural ann societal transmission aff knowledge ann mii doan feel like educatinn yu pon itt