This carton is funny however I think when Clovis does an issues as a cartoon editorial it is not big. I know there are discussions by the Gov't to re-start their anti-skin-bleaching campaign to bring awareness to the dangers of bleaching. It's been going on for years. I remember when Ambi was the bleaching tool of choose in the 1980's. Do you think it will change?
I read every word.
Your story stuck with me all evening yesterday! I kept thinking about that yute who was saved from the fish scale 
is such...such...such... words fail mi right now ... but something along this lines of "we are way bigger than this" is what mi waan seh.
, maybe he didn't, but you certainly showed him that you cared and that as humans we can be bigger than the circumstances in our lives. You did something great, my friend, and you said it right here ... I<span style="font-weight: bold">t was interesting to see the dynamic change from hate to respect, between us</span>. 
and yes I know it sad, the same way I feel when I see members of my own family lying in the sun for hours to get a tan....then complain when they get sunburn