Re: i feel like mi not gwine to mek it so mek mi seh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi goodbyes and so as to go wid a clear conscience mek mi announce dat yes, mi ha baby fi RIchD, JKid n Dahjah...all three DNA come up in di one baby....so dat is y mi no wuk allllllll dese years mi been on dis site...di three have had to be paying chile support fi di one child...we made medical miracle in more ways dan one .... </div></div>
you need a warm bath,cotton gown and onion tea
an one hug..ALSO cut raw onion to sit out on space that you share with your sister. It will absorb impurities out of the air.
throw away after a few days
Sarry to hear you're feelin poorly Vannie. I can see you still have your sense of humor so I don't think you are on your way to dead yet...feel better soon.
tonx fi alllll di advice an good wishes...after a realllly miserable night i am feeling better today....but dat could be because i have a bakkle of Jameson Irish Whiskey infront of me..sipping to kill any germs whe still deh bout.....
a gwine to eida drown dem r kip dem drunk enuff fi stop mek mi feel bad...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.