Text Lady To Sue
Re: Text Lady To Sue
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so wat she suing fah...is who put di video pon uTube </div></div>
look like is the mall security pplWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Viral video - Would you have sued?
The lady in this video is suing after video of her fountain fall goes viral. She was texting. Would you have sued?
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/rcvLM3qpzog"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/rcvLM3qpzog" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
The mall security guys watch it from different angles and each time them crack up
Apparently they just copied di mall tape with thei cell phones and then post on utube.
She claims they didn't come to her aid when she fell in
dem see seh seh get up and walk out of the fountain suh what more she want ? Yeyewata mi a tell unnu
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When I saw it yesterday mi couldn't stop laffinga good fi her
I hope the judge rule seh it frivolous and throw it outAND charge her fi texting while walking
Amen!
I love how she complains there was no railing for her to hold on to.
What's more - she's an employee of a store in the mall!
But all this time of her working there - she's just now realizing that there's no railing at the fountain?!
Re: 3 post below dis one is di said post
You are right Pepper. You can't tell it's her, at least I can't
But she claimed a family member called her and told her he saw her on utube
Mi think nothing more than the pikney see di video and then found out she drap at work and put 2 and 2 together