no.
iif you take the subway you can smell food odors on people. i think it may be from living in cramped spaces with no ventilation fans and stuff. i don't think if they're used to the smell they know that their clothes smell.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ripton</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so wen u buy it already package etc how do u know is he not she? </div></div>
If it smell like de ram goat pee in the pot. </div></div>
yeah but by dat time u already buy it so if it was a she goat u no affi nyam ie. i know alot of ppl will say oh mi only eat ram goat mi no eat she...well dats BS if u a buy goat weh done package and frozen already etc. u dis affi tek weh u get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nothing smells worse than an african grocery store, the dried fish, the burned cow/goat/whatever skin ... and to think is food them selling. the burned lamb tastes quite good when you curry it down tho </div></div>
I've gone in for some spices and agree that sometimes it makes you wonder if everything is alright in there. Still, I'd have to say clearly you have not smelled chitlins or you'd know there is no comparison.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.