Re: Mi an di boss dont si eye to eye
i find that we have to know when to release and when to withold.
SOME executives will get us.. they may even apprieciate us.. the fact that we do not simply follow the flock..
One exec said in a meeting (when a senior mgr tried to kybosh a point) "let xKs finish his question, he keeps us honest.."
Some will fear and dispise us.. You just gotta <span style="font-style: italic"> know when to hold 'em, know when to fold 'em, Know when to walk away and know when to run. You never count your money when you're sittin' at the table. There'll be time enough for countin' when the dealin's done.... </span>"Its all a game my friend... Some just better at it than some..
DOnt meck dem stress yuh!
When dem kill you off, dem just gonna say.. "poor thing" and move only stressing the next stead..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you Jamaicans always have a problem with authority
LOL .. authority is wan ting ..BS aneda ..
i find that we have to know when to release and when to withold.
SOME executives will get us.. they may even apprieciate us.. the fact that we do not simply follow the flock..
One exec said in a meeting (when a senior mgr tried to kybosh a point) "let xKs finish his question, he keeps us honest.."
Some will fear and dispise us.. You just gotta <span style="font-style: italic"> know when to hold 'em, know when to fold 'em, Know when to walk away and know when to run. You never count your money when you're sittin' at the table. There'll be time enough for countin' when the dealin's done.... </span>"Its all a game my friend... Some just better at it than some..

DOnt meck dem stress yuh!
When dem kill you off, dem just gonna say.. "poor thing" and move only stressing the next stead..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you Jamaicans always have a problem with authority
</div></div>LOL .. authority is wan ting ..BS aneda ..