Re: Gwaan choo barack
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R_C</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He could close Guantanamo by executive order.
He could have TRIED to get single payer healthcare and he ran like a scalded cat from that.
HE is expanding the wars and extending the time we we be in several countries.
This is Obama's doing .</div></div>
As wonderful an example as you will find anywhere of the differing skill sets required to be an anonymous poster on a blog and those required to be President of the United States. </div></div>
Bush blows a huge hole in that theory bredren.
And to think I or anyone on here who speaks against the movements of Obama because of his colour is foolishness, just as it is foolish for anyone to give him a bly because of his colour.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R_C</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He could close Guantanamo by executive order.
He could have TRIED to get single payer healthcare and he ran like a scalded cat from that.
HE is expanding the wars and extending the time we we be in several countries.
This is Obama's doing .</div></div>
As wonderful an example as you will find anywhere of the differing skill sets required to be an anonymous poster on a blog and those required to be President of the United States. </div></div>
Bush blows a huge hole in that theory bredren.
And to think I or anyone on here who speaks against the movements of Obama because of his colour is foolishness, just as it is foolish for anyone to give him a bly because of his colour.