<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">TG, u know and u know more dan me, i can bet,
and yes, the goj did not want him to come to usa and chat wha him nuh fe chat say, and u kno it too, so me naa go nuh furder wid dat
2nd, contacts and payoffs, yes, goj know yes, but now daddy usa know, dem haffe do something bout it, and maybe heads haffe go roll because u kno, nuff a dem were not playing by the rules,
if a never uncle sam, dudus wudda still deh a Ja a gwaan wid him effries,
and u know dis TG,
so like me say, if u waan say a no so it go, den u just gwaan hold ur vibes,
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.