Re: Jamaican bride dumps new husband 20 MINUTES
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
does it matter really, BlackStar? either way his baxide got left. </div></div>
Yes and it does look like the runaway bride behaved badly, but we only have the husband's side of the story. Also how does Patrice know about Pot Noodles? They have them in JA? Too many little details are off and errors like the one I highlighted lead me to be a bit skeptical of this whole business. </div></div>
well, the daily mail does usually take artistic liberties with its stories. the Pot Noodle touch is typical DM, guy coulda probably just gone grocery shopping in general, but it makes a better story fi seh im gone fi buy Pot Noodles at the order of his newly arrived bride. They could be slightly making a dig at her class by suggesting she made a special order for dried ramen.
anyhoo, the last i looked the comments from readers were basically, there's no fool like an old fool, and some sympathy for a third world bride 33 years younger.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

Yes and it does look like the runaway bride behaved badly, but we only have the husband's side of the story. Also how does Patrice know about Pot Noodles? They have them in JA? Too many little details are off and errors like the one I highlighted lead me to be a bit skeptical of this whole business. </div></div>
well, the daily mail does usually take artistic liberties with its stories. the Pot Noodle touch is typical DM, guy coulda probably just gone grocery shopping in general, but it makes a better story fi seh im gone fi buy Pot Noodles at the order of his newly arrived bride. They could be slightly making a dig at her class by suggesting she made a special order for dried ramen.
anyhoo, the last i looked the comments from readers were basically, there's no fool like an old fool, and some sympathy for a third world bride 33 years younger.