Last night... I was out in Norway... And it was Freshers week....There was a huge number of young fit blond co eds about drinking and dancing.......Wondering if she should not send her son to University in Norway??????
I was thinking bout Tropicana
Re: I was thinking bout Tropicana
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="text-decoration: line-through">virgin mary</span> tropi have son? Fi warrah? Holy spirit still a gi jackit? </div></div>
She was married.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Holy spirit still a gi jackit? </div></div>
Naa stan near Vegas wen lightenin ah strike, or Tropi start fire shats!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="text-decoration: line-through">virgin mary</span> tropi have son? Fi warrah? Holy spirit still a gi jackit? </div></div>
this is so wrong
low blow below the belt
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="text-decoration: line-through">virgin mary</span> tropi have son? Fi warrah? Holy spirit still a gi jackit? </div></div>
She was married. </div></div>
and has a son via that marriageIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="text-decoration: line-through">virgin mary</span> tropi have son? Fi warrah? Holy spirit still a gi jackit? </div></div>
this is so wrong
low blow below the belt </div></div>
Yes especially if you are Roman Catholic
Jesas heavens ..it too early fi a laugh soh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ironically, neither did I...I must be getting older</div></div>
its very humiliating and down right wrong
some things u just dont make a joke about
and the fact that Tropi has never hidden the fact that she has a child
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ironically, neither did I...I must be getting older</div></div>
its very humiliating and down right wrong
some things u just dont make a joke about
and the fact that Tropi has never hidden the fact that she has a child </div></div>
how can it be humiliating...nobody seh she hide her child...di joke is dat as holy as she goes on the conception had a north star and all heralding it
dis joke is no worse dan oddas...blasphemous if u are inclined dat way...but frankly it was a good joke given the subject matter n the goings on ovah di years
but den i laff at good jokes irregardless of subject matter...for the most part
wat is questionable to mi is y him was tinking of har in di fuss place..now dat i would love fi him to ansa
I just find it in poor taste to be throwing words when the ooman nuh even deh bout fi mek a rebuttal..of course we know seh she will do her requisite search an si dis...but still...mek mi shet mi mout an crawl back inna mi hole yah..lata