Re: I was thinking bout Tropicana
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I found it quite funny infact I actually did BOAL when I read it the first time. Even though I know the child was no secret and born in wedlock. </div></div>
it was funny but as the saying goes what is joke to you is death to another.. oh well
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I found it quite funny infact I actually did BOAL when I read it the first time. Even though I know the child was no secret and born in wedlock. </div></div>
it was funny but as the saying goes what is joke to you is death to another.. oh well

An still a laugh at it an not meking no apalogy.
A noh everyting people on here laugh about mi laugh wid but dat noh mean mi ago tek it pan mi head an stress ova it.
Naa stan near Vegas wen lightenin ah strike, or Tropi start fire shats! </div></div>
mi nat even did know say Tropi married and have pickney. who would have thought. now mi a get accused of throwing low blow wen mi nat even did know say mi a chow blow.
sweetssop obviously u know Tropi on a more personal level an may know why this would be an insult/ low blow. i just know tropi as miss church sista weh not dropping the baggy and who have a issue wid blonds. neways peace and love to all. dont bodda mek dis rise up ur pressure. dis too will pass. wat no kill u mek u stronger.

mi ready fi yuh
</div></div></div>