<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BG,
You are so screwed up that you don't even know that you're a racist-you call all white people racist which is a generalization and something that all white racists do when they talk about people of color.
Your homophobia is based on Bronze Age morality and on sexual activities that a huge percentage of heterosexual couples practice but to you, when two people of the same sex do it, it somehow becomes immoral . You must have a most boring sex life.
You say you love and respect all people and that is clearly not true based on what you post. You don't love or respect most white people and bun fiyah pon ALL homosexuals.
Some Christian.
And don't take all the credit for my leaving the board. As I wrote, it would appear most people who post here, the majority being Jamaican, agree with you since there have been no other comments but mine opposed to your anti-social posts.
I have neither the time nor the inclination to business with the backward anti-social thinking exhibited here.
Perhaps when Jamaicans lose the burden of superstition, reliance on the white man's BS religions, the white oppressor's governmental and the white oppressors economic forms that so impoverish and degrade life for Jamaicans, I'll happily come back.
But you know as well as I that mental slavery is not the exception but the rule for most Jamaicans.
Black Jamaicans bleach their skins, straighten their hair, follow white man's styles and generally have adopted the ways of white people.
Have you never considered how irrational it is for you to be so constant in your proclaimed dislike for whites and for you to possess a morality based on the white man's religion and to basically support the white man's economic and undemocratic political system that so disproportionately disadvantages people of color ?
Again , it would appear that you are so far out of touch with reality that these contradictions never cross your mind.
That way of thinking can lead to no good for you or humanity.
I'm done here.
You are so screwed up that you don't even know that you're a racist-you call all white people racist which is a generalization and something that all white racists do when they talk about people of color.
Your homophobia is based on Bronze Age morality and on sexual activities that a huge percentage of heterosexual couples practice but to you, when two people of the same sex do it, it somehow becomes immoral . You must have a most boring sex life.
You say you love and respect all people and that is clearly not true based on what you post. You don't love or respect most white people and bun fiyah pon ALL homosexuals.
Some Christian.
And don't take all the credit for my leaving the board. As I wrote, it would appear most people who post here, the majority being Jamaican, agree with you since there have been no other comments but mine opposed to your anti-social posts.
I have neither the time nor the inclination to business with the backward anti-social thinking exhibited here.
Perhaps when Jamaicans lose the burden of superstition, reliance on the white man's BS religions, the white oppressor's governmental and the white oppressors economic forms that so impoverish and degrade life for Jamaicans, I'll happily come back.
But you know as well as I that mental slavery is not the exception but the rule for most Jamaicans.
Black Jamaicans bleach their skins, straighten their hair, follow white man's styles and generally have adopted the ways of white people.
Have you never considered how irrational it is for you to be so constant in your proclaimed dislike for whites and for you to possess a morality based on the white man's religion and to basically support the white man's economic and undemocratic political system that so disproportionately disadvantages people of color ?
Again , it would appear that you are so far out of touch with reality that these contradictions never cross your mind.
That way of thinking can lead to no good for you or humanity.
I'm done here.