Seal & Heidi Klum Divorce
Re: Seal & Heidi Klum Divorce
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 17pt">Heidi Klum 'Filing For Divorce From Seal'</span></span>
Supermodel reported to be preparing to split from singer hubby...
19:03, Saturday, 21 January 2012
Heidi Klum is reported to be preparing to file for divorce from singer hubby Seal.
The German supermodel is going to file divorce papers in the LA County Superior Court early next week, according to US gossip site TMZ, after six years of marriage to the British pop star.
The site claims that Heidi, 38, will cite "irreconcilable differences" as the reason for wanting to divorce Seal, 48.
The couple, who have four children, had generally been considered to have one of the most solid marriages in celebland - often sharing public displays of affection at showbiz events and hosting an annual Halloween party which is the hottest ticket in town.
There was no hint as to what the nature of their "differences" could be.
Watch MTV News on the hour every hour on MTV - Sky Channel 126 and Virgin Channel 311
<span style="font-size: 17pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">Heidi Klum and Seal 'to divorce' </span>
SUPERMODEL Heidi Klum is filing for divorce from singer Seal after six years of marriage, it has been reported.
The couple are calling time on their relationship and papers will be filed at the LA County Superior Court early next week, according to US website TMZ.
German beauty Heidi, 38, will cite "irreconcilable differences", it is claimed.
On Friday, London-born R&B star Seal, whose hits include Kiss from a Rose, posted a cryptic message on Twitter, writing simply: "The End."
Seal, 48, proposed to Heidi inside an igloo he had built on a glacier in Canada in December 2004, and the couple have three children together.
London-born Seal also legally adopted Heidi's first child, who she was pregnant with when they met.
The couple were well-known for renewing their wedding vows ever year in lavish ceremonies.
The reports have come as a surprise to fans.
Rapper and music producer Russell Simmons tweeted: "Sending love and light to Heidi Klum and Seal."
The couple were often seen lavishing affection on each other, and were a picture of happiness with their kids Leni, seven, Henry, six, Johan, five and Lou, two.
It is not known how the couple will divide their assets, and Heidi raked in almost £13million last year, according to Forbes.
Seal's income for 2011 is unknown, but he is currently promoting his latest album Soul 2.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am shocked by this </div></div>
Awwm nat! Mi kno sey dis was a fraud from wen I tink it was Oprah did ask Heidi wat mekk shi fell fi Seal and shi said, sinting like dis:
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">I sat in the lobby and watched him walked across from the pool in him swimming trunks and I said, that package! I want wat is in dose trunks. So, Oprah, it was his package in his trunk.</span>
<========= Dat was Oprah.
Mekk dem gyal dey GDAB.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well obviously it was good enough to pop off 4 times.. </div></div>
3 - she was pregnant for someone else when they got together and he adopted the child when she was bornIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The couple were well-known for renewing their wedding vows ever year in lavish ceremonies</div></div>
this always makes me leery...like if your love is secure, why do you need to advertise it every year...
anyway sorry to hear...
dem have money- they'll be fine
hope they have an amicable divorce
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The couple were well-known for renewing their wedding vows ever year in lavish ceremonies</div></div>
this always makes me leery...like if your love is secure, why do you need to advertise it every year...
anyway sorry to hear...
dem have money- they'll be fine </div></div>
hope she doesn't pull a J-lo and start running around in public with some young bwoy LOL
anyways i'm somewhat surprised...they exuded an image of true love and togetherness...
obviously things are not always inside what they seem from the outside