<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KF_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why does he no just come out and tell the truth.
His wife caught him cheating on her with a man.
It's not rocket science! </div></div>
A whe yuh get dat fram Milo? But Jeeezas!!! Please tuh include di link.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KF_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why does he no just come out and tell the truth.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KF_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KF_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why does he no just come out and tell the truth.
Heidi Klum She Couldn't Take Seal's Temper Anymore
Heidi Klum and SealHeidi Klum is divorcing Seal largely because she has had it with his volcanic temper ... TMZ has learned.
Sources directly connected with the couple tell us ... Heidi's decision to divorce Seal has nothing to do with a third person. There is NO issue of infidelity.
But Seal's inability to control his anger has become too much for Heidi to take, in no small part because it's affecting their children.
TMZ broke the story that Heidi will divorce Seal, and we've learned this was not a snap decision. As one source said, "It was a long time in coming."
We're also told ... their careers also played a part in Heidi's decision. She has become a mega-entrepreneur and extremely rich, and that professional evolution has created a distance between them.
For his part, Seal has a new album coming out and he's about to launch an international tour.
We're told Heidi and Seal are still living under the same roof, but that will change very soon.
update_bar
Heidi's rep told PEOPLE that the couple was separating, but as TMZ first reported, Heidi wants a divorce. The couple says, "We have had the deepest respect for one another throughout our relationship and continue to love each other very much, but we have grown apart."
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am truly sorry to hear about this. I thought "At last here is an example of a rock solid couple". I guess one knows. They both seem like really sincere and genuine people.
I felt the same way when things didn't work out between Peggy Lipton and Quincy Jones. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Wow when Tropi approve of a Blond/Mandigo relationship yuh muss know seh dis hit hard
Hey don't misrepresent my stance. Fi di las' time I have made it clear a zillion times that I do not disapprove of interracial relationships. but the playing field must be level.
I have always said that Heidi and Peggy Lipton are on the list of blondes bearing the Tropicana seal of approval because they are not stuck up _ itches. Same with Carmody who was on What not to Wear. She has a positive attitude and is able to find the positive features and atributes in every woman. By the time she finishes their make up, every woman feels special.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.