Re: nypd kill unarmed blakk yuth
yes ma'am, I am too....very disturbed, and we as a people cant mek dem get whey wid dis, dat ooman son is gone..........never to come back, what horrors she is going to have to live with, why?????????why did this horror had to happen????????????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: St_Bess</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sista C - did you see the video on TV over the week end where the child was running home and the cops running after him. They kicked down the front door to his house and entered without a search warrant. They also entered from the back of the house and accosted the landlord with their guns pointed at the poor woman. Aye sah - the poor chile --- these NYC cops don't give a damn about our children and as the mother of a son I am very disgusted by their actions. </div></div>
yes ma'am, I am too....very disturbed, and we as a people cant mek dem get whey wid dis, dat ooman son is gone..........never to come back, what horrors she is going to have to live with, why?????????why did this horror had to happen????????????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: St_Bess</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sista C - did you see the video on TV over the week end where the child was running home and the cops running after him. They kicked down the front door to his house and entered without a search warrant. They also entered from the back of the house and accosted the landlord with their guns pointed at the poor woman. Aye sah - the poor chile --- these NYC cops don't give a damn about our children and as the mother of a son I am very disgusted by their actions. </div></div>