Re: $3,000,000 for Prince Harry's spring break getaway
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Whats wrong with cocktail waitresses? does being one automatically mean that you are low class or of loose morals?
No but the ones he selects are. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
How do you know that?
Define morals?
What are high morals?
What are low morals?
Why does his behavior affect you so? <-- neva mind, you are in Canada so it is your royalty on display
How do you know that? - Based on media reports of the types of behaviour in which they engage.
If I have to define morals, high low, or no to adults, something is wrong. That was their parents' job so i am not going to take that on.
Why does his behavior affect you so? - We are talking about his upcoming to trip to Jamaica and I am Jamaican tracing my family back to 1823 (at the very least) so I think it is appropriate for me to discuss this. Also, if people only discussed behaviour that affected them the board would be just about empty and there would be few topics for discussion.
Now questions for you. Please note that I am not the one who started any of these discussions about the Partying Prince.
So:
- Why did you not ask similar questions of male boardites who addressed his behaviour? e.g. talking about his drinking, calling him a wutless bwoy, his attendance at rum bars, etc.
- Why do you only have a problem when <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">I</span></span> discuss his behaviour and the behaviour of the skanky women with whome he tools around?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Whats wrong with cocktail waitresses? does being one automatically mean that you are low class or of loose morals?

No but the ones he selects are. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
How do you know that?
Define morals?
What are high morals?
What are low morals?
Why does his behavior affect you so? <-- neva mind, you are in Canada so it is your royalty on display

How do you know that? - Based on media reports of the types of behaviour in which they engage.
If I have to define morals, high low, or no to adults, something is wrong. That was their parents' job so i am not going to take that on.
Why does his behavior affect you so? - We are talking about his upcoming to trip to Jamaica and I am Jamaican tracing my family back to 1823 (at the very least) so I think it is appropriate for me to discuss this. Also, if people only discussed behaviour that affected them the board would be just about empty and there would be few topics for discussion.
Now questions for you. Please note that I am not the one who started any of these discussions about the Partying Prince.
So:
- Why did you not ask similar questions of male boardites who addressed his behaviour? e.g. talking about his drinking, calling him a wutless bwoy, his attendance at rum bars, etc.
- Why do you only have a problem when <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">I</span></span> discuss his behaviour and the behaviour of the skanky women with whome he tools around?