Re: Re Prince Harry Party Central
...and improved roads and foliage are of no benefit to Jamaica? Come on. The promotion is also more than we could afford to pay for.
Yes their ancestors brutalized our ancestors. How long are we going to dwell on this. It's like if someone lick you dung wid dem cyar....how long fe siddung inna de miggle a de road a bawl? Yest there should be an apology. Yes there should be reparations but are we still going to be bawling about this 100 years from now, 200 years from now, 500 years from now? We need to focus more on the injustices of today and there are many. Look at the conditions in which people in West Kingston are still living, the lack of medical care, etc. ....we should be asking for help in improving those conditions rather than always just focusing on slavery which ended almost 175 years ago.
...and improved roads and foliage are of no benefit to Jamaica? Come on. The promotion is also more than we could afford to pay for.
Yes their ancestors brutalized our ancestors. How long are we going to dwell on this. It's like if someone lick you dung wid dem cyar....how long fe siddung inna de miggle a de road a bawl? Yest there should be an apology. Yes there should be reparations but are we still going to be bawling about this 100 years from now, 200 years from now, 500 years from now? We need to focus more on the injustices of today and there are many. Look at the conditions in which people in West Kingston are still living, the lack of medical care, etc. ....we should be asking for help in improving those conditions rather than always just focusing on slavery which ended almost 175 years ago.