<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5qkL3EzR7Pw&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5qkL3EzR7Pw&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Obama signs takeover Executive order
Re: Obama signs takeover Executive order
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lwZrlrl5IVo&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lwZrlrl5IVo&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Yes Mr. Government, weh dem a guh wid dem nonsense?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5qkL3EzR7Pw&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5qkL3EzR7Pw&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div>
yuh wait Obama soon use the law him sign last year to lock up dis bredda...him jus a wait for you to blink.....When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dwl it's a real executive order there was a black bredren wid a vid of it as well and nuff oddaz, I just chose this one caz <span style="font-weight: bold">Alex is a true patriot</span>. </div></div>
what dat mean? and who is that in contrast to?
why does his strong support for his country impress you so much?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
He's not afraid to do the research and show it to you ( so you can go and research for yourself as well) and actually go out there in the stree wid a bullhorn, sneak into the builderburgers meeting etc.
A patriot really loves his country and doesn't sit for what governments or business try to shove down ppls throat for their definition of what a patriot is too.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so people like Obama have no love for their country (are not patriots)? </div></div>
What do you think?
You think anybody can do the things he and other presidents do or corporations and love their country?
My answer is no btw.
Same goes for Harper and de ress roun here, Bruce G, Portia, etc, look at de tings dem duh and tell mi seh any a dese ppl love dem country?
Yuh nuh hear de latest bout Butch Stewart?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so people like Obama have no love for their country (are not patriots)? </div></div>
What do you think?
You think anybody can do the things he and other presidents do or corporations and love their country?
My answer is no btw.
Same goes for Harper and de ress roun here, Bruce G, Portia, etc, look at de tings dem duh and tell mi seh any a dese ppl love dem country?
Yuh nuh hear de latest bout Butch Stewart? </div></div>
my view is that is all a matter of belief system. Whether i agree wid what a particular leader is doing or not does not mean that they do not think they are doing is best for the country and that they are doing it out of love for the country. I would not presume to brand my patriotism and any better/greater than that of anybody else.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5qkL3EzR7Pw&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5qkL3EzR7Pw&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div>
Civil liberties slowly but surely, bit by bit, being taken away.
Been saying this for years.
By the way it's not Obama's fault. His job is to sign on the dotted line. It would've happened regardless of who occupies the White House.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
By the way it's not Obama's fault. His job is to sign on the dotted line. It would've happened regardless of who occupies the White House. </div></div>
how has this affected your civil liberties where you are?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
corporations ?
quote=Emperah_dahJah2]<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so people like Obama have no love for their country (are not patriots)? </div></div>
What do you think?
My answer is no btw.
Yuh nuh hear de latest bout Butch Stewart? [/quote]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">corporations ?
they are people too ....When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
By the way it's not Obama's fault. His job is to sign on the dotted line. It would've happened regardless of who occupies the White House. </div></div>
how has this affected your civil liberties where you are? </div></div>
You're missing the point as usual.