Re: handcuff har baxide yes..dem likkle pickney no ha
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=franksterr]What next tazer????
No I am against this and this is going too far, she is in Kidnergarten come on? <span style="font-weight: bold">did she have a weapon? </span>
Why wi haffi wait til shi get weapon? </div></div>
At least that way we know she <span style="text-decoration: underline">was</span> an imminent and direct threat to his life and others.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Some a dem do have weapon but I guess we haffi wait til dem use it befo we give di cop dem di right fi do dem job.
Yes, people suspected of being criminals should committ a crime that rises to the level propotionate to the response before they are arrested and persecuted - if not we will continue to end up with many more Trayvon Martin.
I do not think this was a job for the police.....but school disciplinarians.
This child is sent to school to learn how to be a responsible and productive member of society instead her behaviour has just been criminalize when it should have been socialized, she has now learned a new and dangerous lesson, that has now placed her on the road to prison.
For whatever reason her parents has taught her the wrong behaviour, the criminal justice system is not about rehabilitation but penalization.....the behaviour she exhibit is not entirely her fault but partly that of her parents and society - She only 6yrs old and most likely still think santa is real.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/M-mYQbV48lI"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/M-mYQbV48lI" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=franksterr]What next tazer????
No I am against this and this is going too far, she is in Kidnergarten come on? <span style="font-weight: bold">did she have a weapon? </span>
Why wi haffi wait til shi get weapon? </div></div>
At least that way we know she <span style="text-decoration: underline">was</span> an imminent and direct threat to his life and others.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Some a dem do have weapon but I guess we haffi wait til dem use it befo we give di cop dem di right fi do dem job.
</div></div>Yes, people suspected of being criminals should committ a crime that rises to the level propotionate to the response before they are arrested and persecuted - if not we will continue to end up with many more Trayvon Martin.
I do not think this was a job for the police.....but school disciplinarians.
This child is sent to school to learn how to be a responsible and productive member of society instead her behaviour has just been criminalize when it should have been socialized, she has now learned a new and dangerous lesson, that has now placed her on the road to prison.
For whatever reason her parents has taught her the wrong behaviour, the criminal justice system is not about rehabilitation but penalization.....the behaviour she exhibit is not entirely her fault but partly that of her parents and society - She only 6yrs old and most likely still think santa is real.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/M-mYQbV48lI"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/M-mYQbV48lI" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Ah who cause it fi bi ah different time, whe old people are disrespected an fear di young, an kids wi drop ah dime tuh di police an lie pan dem parents if dem look cross-way at dem?