<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/7fLkhtm64Z0"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7fLkhtm64Z0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Video: Yendi and Chino respond to critics
Tags: None
Re: Video: Yendi and Chino respond to critics
WOW!

Such a beautiful couple. She seem so sweet and sincere and he is a rather handsome and sexy guy.
It is a great idea for her to make this video as people are able to see that they are indeed a beautiful couple. Now, I hope the jealous gossips will end.
God's blessings to them and their life together.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bun dem out......Yendi and Chino....ole hypocrites! </div></div>
Are they? Why do you say that?
If you are speaking of this couple being hypocrites, are they being judged by societal (Jamaican so-called Christian) standards or by what <span style="font-weight: bold">they</span> believe and want for themselves?
She could have chosen abortion and kept pretending as if she was a virgin (like most of that ilk do) but she chose LIFE. Why does that make her such a reject?
I am asking because I sincerely do not know.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KqrowBait</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bun dem out......Yendi and Chino....ole hypocrites! </div></div>
Are they? Why do you say that?
She is the one bringing up aerial view and how her mother will be present in the delivery room. Oral belief in religion but not willing to live by religion. It's better she didn't bring up religion at all.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: makabush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
She is the one bringing up aerial view and how her mother will be present in the delivery room. Oral belief in religion but not willing to live by religion. It's better she didn't bring up religion at all. </div></div>
The Jamaican State recognizes Common Law Marriages and Children born out of wedlock.
Religion is a widely interpreted, even among sects.
OK, I C.
I am just trying to get my head around the venom that is being spewed about this couple.
Hypocrite? I just find that a bit harsh, especially by those who seem to give less attention to dances being held right outside the local churches where the practice of wanton sex and drug use is running neck and neck with violent crimes.
Just wondering if this level of anger is not misplaced and why people are really so angry with this couple.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: makabush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I hate to say it but Yendi a eedyat. Fakebook a facebook. Twitta a Twitta. Anybody that takes those comments seriously need to get a life an dem a feel dem hype 2 much... </div></div>
I have to join Facebook and follow more hot Jamaicans on Twotter......I am missing out on mindless, hypocritical, suss!
Man KQrowBait, are you Jamaican? This is a normal thing. Anger and Jamaicans go hand in hand. It's like the original Jamaican past-time. If bunning and tracing were olympic sports, all other countries would get lock out of the standings.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: makabush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Man, are you Jamaican? </div></div>
Woman, Are you? In your answer please let me know what that has to do with the price of jackass corn.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: makabush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Man KQrowBait, are you Jamaican? This is a normal thing. <span style="font-weight: bold">Anger and Jamaicans go hand in hand.</span> It's like the original Jamaican past-time. If bunning and tracing were olympic sports, all other countries would get lock out of the standings. </div></div>
Since you've changed your original post, I find this updated one to be even more distrubing.
I think the naysayers got to them and this is why this video and the response on Yendi's Public facebook fan page (see below) was created. I did not think they needed to do anything but focus on the baby and block out the negativity. They are 2 consenting adults. Peeple luv fe faass inna addah peeple bizness...
Yendi Phillipps:
There is simply one thing that I cannot resist speaking on. I believe it is my right to defend my deceased mother. For the individuals who are claiming to share what they believe would be the views of my mother and her disapproval, you know not of the relationship I had and still have with her. Thought I lost her at 16, we had an immense connection and spoke at great length about life; lessons tha...t resonate still... especially now. She was well known for preaching that if you had nothing good to say, say nothing; as the bible says your words will come back to destroy you.
1 The proverbs of Solomon: (Proverbs 10)
14 The wise store up knowledge,
but the mouth of a fool invites ruin.
18 Whoever conceals hatred with lying lips
and spreads slander is a fool.
19 Sin is not ended by multiplying words,
but the prudent hold their tongues.
23 A fool finds pleasure in wicked schemes,
but a person of understanding delights in wisdom.
32 The lips of the righteous know what finds favor, but the mouth of the wicked only what is perverse.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KqrowBait</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: makabush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Man KQrowBait, are you Jamaican? This is a normal thing. <span style="font-weight: bold">Anger and Jamaicans go hand in hand.</span> It's like the original Jamaican past-time. If bunning and tracing were olympic sports, all other countries would get lock out of the standings. </div></div>
Since you've changed your original post, I find this updated one to be even more distrubing. </div></div>
LOL!