Re: Amita Persaud-Webb Pregnant - rumours were true
I noticed that when i was down in 02. mi not spending nuh money wid dem and mi a wait pan the govt fi tell mi wah dem a do dung deh. I buy from local artists.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: makabush</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah like now, a pure indian doctors u a see, esp if u go in the residency part, peeeeer indian doctors </div></div>Some are new imports.
Lot of new imports. In fact, they crushed the local tourist souvenir producers and completely took over the market. Tourists shops now have Indian men with Indian accents. </div></div>
I noticed that when i was down in 02. mi not spending nuh money wid dem and mi a wait pan the govt fi tell mi wah dem a do dung deh. I buy from local artists.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: makabush</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah like now, a pure indian doctors u a see, esp if u go in the residency part, peeeeer indian doctors </div></div>Some are new imports.
Lot of new imports. In fact, they crushed the local tourist souvenir producers and completely took over the market. Tourists shops now have Indian men with Indian accents. </div></div>