Re: Good news fi Tropicana: Bolt 'bolts' from lover...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: makabush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and she fi have one good-good jamaican name like peta-gaye and laas name nuh fi end inna nuh "awny" or "awd" or nuttn like dat. </div></div>
Speaking of which, if Bolt eventually returns to the hunt and choose a Jamaican girl but with the wrong <span style="font-weight: bold">class</span> name .....you know his goose is cooked over again right?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: makabush</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and she fi have one good-good jamaican name like peta-gaye and laas name nuh fi end inna nuh "awny" or "awd" or nuttn like dat. </div></div>
Speaking of which, if Bolt eventually returns to the hunt and choose a Jamaican girl but with the wrong <span style="font-weight: bold">class</span> name .....you know his goose is cooked over again right?
Rebeckah Passley
But im must stop trolling the net and rooksin off sleazy women.
We need to get him married off to some nice Christian Black Jamaican woman. Quick! Quick...before some other blonde bimbette, boob showing heffer or trashy gyal wearing boxing gloves have a chance to snag him.
</div></div> I am betting against it......I overstand Bolt's position. </div></div>
Did she think people would be happy about it? Why do these blondes think they have a right to rule everywhere and everyone?