You beat me to it Milo. Why are officials in the US and Canada allowing people to ram this decadent behaviour down people's throats. Does no leader have the guts to stand up for what's right? I am disappointed in President Obama.
No wonder of late in Toronto we are having hail storms. We better watch out we don't see fire and brimstone falling soon. How can nations expect to prosper when they flaunt God's laws?
de man has already been selected, why yuh tink dem put up a bafoon fi run against him. De whole ting is a decoy like when dem put out de decoy ducks inna de rivvah pan a line, dem duck dyam expensive enuh, just like de campaign costs.
Dem fool de ppl into believing dem really elect smaddy when dem selected long time ago.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You beat me to it Milo. Why are officials in the US and Canada allowing people to ram this decadent behaviour down people's throats. Does no leader have the guts to stand up for what's right? I am disappointed in President Obama.
No wonder of late in Toronto we are having hail storms. We better watch out we don't see fire and brimstone falling soon. How can nations expect to prosper when they flaunt God's laws? </div></div>
Oh stop it.
Who do you tink is running tings right now, yuh actually sound surprised.
Is just now you disappointed in Obama? Weh de devil yuh bin?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">de man has already been selected, why yuh tink dem put up a bafoon fi run against him. De whole ting is a decoy like when dem put out de decoy ducks inna de rivvah pan a line, dem duck dyam expensive enuh, just like de campaign costs.
Dem fool de ppl into believing dem really elect smaddy when dem selected long time ago. </div></div>
Spell it out. Are you saying President Obama is a shoe in for re-election?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">de man has already been selected, why yuh tink dem put up a bafoon fi run against him. De whole ting is a decoy like when dem put out de decoy ducks inna de rivvah pan a line, dem duck dyam expensive enuh, just like de campaign costs.
Dem fool de ppl into believing dem really elect smaddy when dem selected long time ago. </div></div>
Spell it out. Are you saying President Obama is a shoe in for re-election. </div></div>
he thinks obama will be elected for a second term because the illuminati controls the election.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am still not clear about where you stand re: who will be elected. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he thinks obama will be elected for a second term because the illuminati controls the election.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am still not clear about where you stand re: who will be elected. </div></div> </div></div>
and the illuminati are gay
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No wonder of late in Toronto we are having hail storms. We better watch out we don't see fire and brimstone falling soon. How can nations expect to prosper when they flaunt God's laws? </div></div>
Is that so? I thought the fire and brimstone was because of interracial dating. I'm confused.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No there would be no fire and brimstone over interracial dating. The Bible is not against that.
It was a strange admission when Biden was already doing the appeasment to that constituent. The USA is center right. I wonder if this is political suicide or a distraction for a slow growing economy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No there would be no fire and brimstone over interracial dating. The Bible is not against that.
Da Hell it ain't </div></div>
Also, Sodom and Gomorrah and that is what these societies are turning into. No wonder they are plagued with with financial calamities and weather disruptions.
he is playing a dangerous game with this one
was it because of drunken Biden comments, he had to jump on the same bandwagon,
we already know nuff gays are in highhhh places, and dem dangerous out hell,
i think this election, a lottt of black christians is not going to go out and vote period,
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.