like i said before he used to troll TO craigslist posting pictures and stories about himself. i heard an interview about him with smaddy cyah membah. anyway, he said that he was getting death threats because of his supposed involvement with homolka.
BERLIN, June 4 (Reuters) - Suspected Canadian murderer Luka Rocco Magnotta has been arrested in Berlin, a police source said on Monday.
Interpol issued an arrest warrant last week for Magnotta, 29, who faces first degree murder charges over the videotaped death of a Chinese student, whose body parts were mailed to political parties in the Canadian capital Ottawa.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.