<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Look like Phillip couldn't tek it nuh more, him gawn a hospital.
Wundah what har majesty wi duh now </div></div> yuh up to date on all things royal eh
so what about the battle of the butts??? Apparently, when Kate got married, the 'world' was in a frenzy when they saw her sister's butt???
I'm thinking it must have been some phenomenal behind, but I look an look, an mi cyaa si nutn..????
So now, Kylie Minogue (who has topped the 'best butt list' for many years) a go challenge Pippa to a battle of the butts.. - yeah, it's all in fun, or some such , but between de two a dem atta dem no ha no a$s????
HAH! I didn't even know this and I watched the re-run on BBC last night. Poor man was standing for 4 hours and didn't get a break to go to the WC.
Prince Philip taken to hospital with bladder infection
Buckingham Palace says Prince Philip, husband of Queen Elizabeth II, has been hospitalized with a bladder infection.
Monday’s announcement comes as the U.K. is celebrating the queen’s Diamond Jubilee.
On Sunday, Prince Philip joined the queen and senior royals on the River Thames in cold and blustery weather for a pageant in honour of Elizabeth’s 60 years on the throne.
The palace said the prince, who will turn 91 on Saturday, was taken to the King Edward VII Hospital in London from Windsor Castle on Monday as a precautionary measure.
It said he would remain in hospital under observation for a few days.
He will miss Monday’s evening’s Buckingham Palace pop concert celebrating the queen’s jubilee.
Philip has cut back on official engagements in recent years but still maintains a busy schedule. He spent four nights in the hospital at Christmas after suffering chest pains and underwent a successful coronary stent procedure.
What would happen if Will and Kate had a child. So di yute is only a baby when the queen, Charles and William meet up with death. Who would be the king or queen at that point? The little baby? Has a little baby ever become king or queen in the past?
Hi, Milo - the child would be king or queen, but the government would appoint a "regent" - a stand-in monarch - until the child came of age. I think that's how that works.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">anybody watching? can see it live on the bbc http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-18234049
noo
de bettar qwestian iss y yuh intarested? </div></div>
Becaw wi black in colour but hwait in tastes. Wi nuh know nuttn bout hafrica.
Ongle bout fancy victorian furniture and glass armoire fi put wi fine utensils inna.
Wi claim seh we a black, but a bare hwait tingz wi lub.
o man, i'm soooo sorry i missed this - Grace is in her 60s I think
<span style="font-weight: bold">Grace Jones amazed the crowds by keeping a hula hoop up for the duration of her performance of Slave To The Rhythm and finished by shouting 'We love you, our Queen'</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.