Re: Woodrow Wilson memory
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WitchyOoman</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
witchee mii neva clicked pon diss tredd untill now cah mii knew woodrow wilson wass a racist. still to chatt bout woodrow widdout chatt bout de political power aff de kkk iss shortsighted cah a latt oyinbo politrixxstahs bakk den defended de kkk. de kkk was bigg ann accepted bakk den. image de bigg kkk march pon de capitol ann oww xxert influenced. birth aff de nation ar de histaree aff de kkk </div></div>
See, now, I didn't know there was a connection between WW and the KKK <span style="font-style: italic">BUT</span> if it's true, I would be totally unsurprised. It is completely true that a lot of pols were backed by the KKK (and were members of KKK as well).
It is a little-known fact that the KKK was <span style="font-style: italic">HUGE</span> here in NJ back in the 1920s and 1930s. My father-in-law was damn near lynched twice (being a k*ke) - and he was a very well-known civil rights lawyer (we're talking in North Newark in the '30s)... someone you'd think they'd not want to screw around with! The second time they had my f-i-l, the noose was 'round his neck and they were ready to drive the car out from underneath him - thereby hanging him! - when the local police arrived with my m-i-l, just in the nick of time. My m-i-l was hysterical (literally) and they couldn't calm her down... thereby giving the KKK members enough time to get away. At least, that's how my f-i-l always told me the story. I never knew my m-i-l; she died before I met Mr Witchy.
It's also not very well known that the KKK is still here in NJ.
But, Blakkgiant, do you have any kind of proof that Woodrow Wilson was KKK or was backed by KKK? </div></div>
wicthee mii iss wan aff de few blakk wey read mein kamf ann didd a likkle research pon kkk ann dat sad. more blakks need fe studee dat fe bettar ovatand racism
mii neva read anneeting dat definitelee sed woodrow wass a kkk even dough imm add sum kkk friends
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WitchyOoman</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
witchee mii neva clicked pon diss tredd untill now cah mii knew woodrow wilson wass a racist. still to chatt bout woodrow widdout chatt bout de political power aff de kkk iss shortsighted cah a latt oyinbo politrixxstahs bakk den defended de kkk. de kkk was bigg ann accepted bakk den. image de bigg kkk march pon de capitol ann oww xxert influenced. birth aff de nation ar de histaree aff de kkk </div></div>
See, now, I didn't know there was a connection between WW and the KKK <span style="font-style: italic">BUT</span> if it's true, I would be totally unsurprised. It is completely true that a lot of pols were backed by the KKK (and were members of KKK as well).
It is a little-known fact that the KKK was <span style="font-style: italic">HUGE</span> here in NJ back in the 1920s and 1930s. My father-in-law was damn near lynched twice (being a k*ke) - and he was a very well-known civil rights lawyer (we're talking in North Newark in the '30s)... someone you'd think they'd not want to screw around with! The second time they had my f-i-l, the noose was 'round his neck and they were ready to drive the car out from underneath him - thereby hanging him! - when the local police arrived with my m-i-l, just in the nick of time. My m-i-l was hysterical (literally) and they couldn't calm her down... thereby giving the KKK members enough time to get away. At least, that's how my f-i-l always told me the story. I never knew my m-i-l; she died before I met Mr Witchy.
It's also not very well known that the KKK is still here in NJ.
But, Blakkgiant, do you have any kind of proof that Woodrow Wilson was KKK or was backed by KKK? </div></div>
wicthee mii iss wan aff de few blakk wey read mein kamf ann didd a likkle research pon kkk ann dat sad. more blakks need fe studee dat fe bettar ovatand racism
mii neva read anneeting dat definitelee sed woodrow wass a kkk even dough imm add sum kkk friends

from me.

</span></span>