Re: Kitchenaid-whemmi fi do?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mangoskin</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ensome</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">This thread is hilarious
As a person that bakes regularly I wouldn't trade my KitchenAid mixer for the world</span></span>.
I would probably do as one person suggested (cyaan memba a who ya now) place the box it is packed in (which is already securing the parts) inside of another box and check it. </div></div>
how much you and witchy getting paid to recommend this product?!
Dem not paying me anything. But <span style="font-weight: bold">anyone who bakes knows the KitchenAid blender is the best there is. Only better would be a commercial blender. </span></div></div>
you too?! sounds like an ad! If u write to dem, u will get coupons or attachments
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mangoskin</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ensome</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">This thread is hilarious
As a person that bakes regularly I wouldn't trade my KitchenAid mixer for the world</span></span>.
I would probably do as one person suggested (cyaan memba a who ya now) place the box it is packed in (which is already securing the parts) inside of another box and check it. </div></div>
how much you and witchy getting paid to recommend this product?!
</div></div>Dem not paying me anything. But <span style="font-weight: bold">anyone who bakes knows the KitchenAid blender is the best there is. Only better would be a commercial blender. </span></div></div>
you too?! sounds like an ad! If u write to dem, u will get coupons or attachments
</span></span></span>