I really and truly want to understand what is up with some a onoo. Do you have an inferiority complex or something.
Just heard from a guy I haven't talked with in a long time. He is Jamaican, Christian and we are in the same field. He is one of those medium complexion types and his hair is not that kinky. He was raised by his BLACK JAMAICAN MOTHER who worked out her soul case to send him and his brother to school. His wutless light skinned Jamaican father nevah even fawt pon dem when they were growing up. He can't stand him and they rarely speak....his words, not mine.
When I met him years ago, 'im nevah even fart pon me. Turns out he was involved with a Chinese girl who was a triathelete (I give up. I can't even SPELL the word). They eventually got married and had a couple of kids. Guess a Black Jamaican woman wasn't good enough for him. No it had to be a woman of another race AND a triathelete to boot
Figured they rode off into the sunset and lived happily ever after.
Well I just heard from him as he wants my help with something. We caught up about kids, what we've both been up to and where we are living. THEN he says...I am up in your area a lot <span style="font-weight: bold">AS MY FIANCE LIVES NEAR YOU!!!!</span>
You guessed it...she is not Black
When he was single again, I was good enough for him to look me up...now that he wants help with something, im can find e-mail and phone numbah.
So what is the flippin' problem wid some a onoo? Your Black mothers and grandmothers were good enough to work hard and sacrifice to provide for you but suddenly Black women aren't flippin' good enough for you?
This is getting on my last nerve. It is bad enough when White guys automatically reject Black women. Now successful Jamaican men are also doing it.
I am royally ticked off.... <span style="font-weight: bold">YET AGAIN!! </span>
Just heard from a guy I haven't talked with in a long time. He is Jamaican, Christian and we are in the same field. He is one of those medium complexion types and his hair is not that kinky. He was raised by his BLACK JAMAICAN MOTHER who worked out her soul case to send him and his brother to school. His wutless light skinned Jamaican father nevah even fawt pon dem when they were growing up. He can't stand him and they rarely speak....his words, not mine.
When I met him years ago, 'im nevah even fart pon me. Turns out he was involved with a Chinese girl who was a triathelete (I give up. I can't even SPELL the word). They eventually got married and had a couple of kids. Guess a Black Jamaican woman wasn't good enough for him. No it had to be a woman of another race AND a triathelete to boot
Figured they rode off into the sunset and lived happily ever after.Well I just heard from him as he wants my help with something. We caught up about kids, what we've both been up to and where we are living. THEN he says...I am up in your area a lot <span style="font-weight: bold">AS MY FIANCE LIVES NEAR YOU!!!!</span>
You guessed it...she is not Black
When he was single again, I was good enough for him to look me up...now that he wants help with something, im can find e-mail and phone numbah.
So what is the flippin' problem wid some a onoo? Your Black mothers and grandmothers were good enough to work hard and sacrifice to provide for you but suddenly Black women aren't flippin' good enough for you?
This is getting on my last nerve. It is bad enough when White guys automatically reject Black women. Now successful Jamaican men are also doing it.
I am royally ticked off.... <span style="font-weight: bold">YET AGAIN!! </span>