Re: Is Usain Bolt a Living Legend?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TreyJ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
From 5:55s on - this is the sanitized version of the interview. Before that he was yelling expletives. You can see ego written all over Bailey's face. Bolt never denigrates his rivals. </div></div>
Listen...I saw it live at CBC headquarters and it is not as you remember it. Trust me.He accused him of faking injury and said mek im tek im licks like a man. He did apologize. In the video, he is excited not being boastful....but once again that is not really what I want to focus on.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TreyJ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
From 5:55s on - this is the sanitized version of the interview. Before that he was yelling expletives. You can see ego written all over Bailey's face. Bolt never denigrates his rivals. </div></div>
Listen...I saw it live at CBC headquarters and it is not as you remember it. Trust me.He accused him of faking injury and said mek im tek im licks like a man. He did apologize. In the video, he is excited not being boastful....but once again that is not really what I want to focus on.
that was funny
not saying all cocktail waitresses are trashy) or Black men having sex with White women...especially banging bleach blondes?