sistah tropi bout thyme mii cawl yuh out pon yuh hypocroseee. pon yah mii see yuh poas pitchas aff men aff addar races ann yu chatt bout dem attractiveness ann yuh even defend mzungu playtings bout de lack aff available "qualified" blakk men. den yuh tekk set pon blakk sellouts wey bow. cum xxplain to mii y yu doan tink yu beeinn hypocritikkal
fiyah pon tropi
Re: fiyah pon tropi
Dis mek me laugh!!!!
How come I don't see you calling out some of the male boardites who have posted photos of their..... <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> .... less than attractive</div></div></div> White women calling them hot?
How come you didn't call out the many Black guys on here who have defended Usain Bolt who is rooksin as many blondes as will drop baggy fi him?
Why are you not chastising the well to do Jamaican men for whom only a White supermodel will do. Ziggy and Rohan Marley come to mind. I could call a LOT more names too....some from this board but I won't.
Yet you are calling ME out!!
You know you really have some nerve calling me out. I was married to a Black Jamaican man and <span style="font-weight: bold">MY</span> child is Black. Why aren't you jumping on all the Jamaican guys on here married to or dating White women?
Call me out galang....
You know it was hard enough to take growing up among White folks and facing a ton of rejection. It is disappointing that successful Jamaican men are following their White and African American counterparts with their obsession for White skin and blonde hair. I have noticed this emerging more and more. If successful Black men aren't loyal to Black women, why should we be loyal to them.
Have you seen the stats for the UK? Over 50% of the men of Caribbean heritage are marrying White women. I found out about that right here on this board and I was shocked.
I am not being hypocritical so noh boddah even TRY come wid dat.
I have <span style="font-weight: bold">always</span> made it clear that I don't oppose interracial dating or marriage....
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">but the playing field must be level...jackass say dis ground FAR from level. A-OH!!</span></span>
Here is the deal....as long as so many successful Black men feel that Black women are not good enough fi dem....when I see a Black woman with a successful man of ANY race...I am going to say:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You go girl! Rock on!
and to the guy...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> You have EXCELLENT taste!! Kudos to you for helping to level the playing field..
As for posting hot guys, I have posted FAR more hot Black guys than men of other races. The only ones I can think of are dreamy Robert Stack....
... and I asked people to guess which hot US senator I was watching saying I hope he doesn't disappoint me.... He disappointed me within 7 minutes of me finding out about him when I discovered he had posed for Playgirl. RichD guessed who he was with no problem.
I posted photos of White guys who were once hot to show how much they have deteriorated. For example, the pictures of Dennis Wilson of the Beach Boys I posted when I was shocked to discover how much he had deteriorated from a hot guy at age 19 to a nasty looking old whino and druggie by the time he died at age 39. (I only found that out 2 years ago. I couldn't believe it).
I never posted a picture of Mickey Dolenz but I will now but I did say I was shocked at how he had degenerated into a nasty looking old looking whino.
He looks more like Red Skelton than the hearthrob from the Monkees.
In fact Robert stack is the only one I complimented. He is the only one who did not deteriorate or turn out to be an immoral degenerate:
Other than that, which other hot men of other races have I posted? Is it giving you a thrill? Are you saying you want me to post more?
Let's see 
Chastise the members of your OWN sex who are the biggest set of brainwashed, disloyal individuals you'll find on the planet. They are the root of the problem wid dem White, blonde haired big boobed ooman obsession.
This musse what is sticking in your craw Blakkgiant...well next time wait till de thread done before you overract and pee in your cornflakes.
Take a look now:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dis mek me laugh!!!!
How come I don't see you calling out some of the male boardites who have posted photos of their..... <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> .... less than attractive</div></div></div> White women calling them hot?
How come you didn't call out the many Black guys on here who have defended Usain Bolt who is rooksin as many blondes as will drop baggy fi him?
Why are you not chastising the well to do Jamaican men for whom only a White supermodel will do. Ziggy and Rohan Marley come to mind. I could call a LOT more names too....some from this board but I won't.
Yet you are calling ME out!!
You know you really have some nerve calling me out. I was married to a Black Jamaican man and <span style="font-weight: bold">MY</span> child is Black. Why aren't you jumping on all the Jamaican guys on here married to or dating White women?
Call me out galang....
You know it was hard enough to take growing up among White folks and facing a ton of rejection. It is disappointing that successful Jamaican men are following their White and African American counterparts with their obsession for White skin and blonde hair. I have noticed this emerging more and more. If successful Black men aren't loyal to Black women, why should we be loyal to them.
Have you seen the stats for the UK? Over 50% of the men of Caribbean heritage are marrying White women. I found out about that right here on this board and I was shocked.
I am not being hypocritical so noh boddah even TRY come wid dat.
I have <span style="font-weight: bold">always</span> made it clear that I don't oppose interracial dating or marriage....
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">but the playing field must be level...jackass say dis ground FAR from level. A-OH!!</span></span>
Here is the deal....as long as so many successful Black men feel that Black women are not good enough fi dem....when I see a Black woman with a successful man of ANY race...I am going to say:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You go girl! Rock on!
and to the guy...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> You have EXCELLENT taste!! Kudos to you for helping to level the playing field..
Chastise the members of your OWN sex who are the biggest set of brainwashed, disloyal individuals you'll find on the planet. They are the root of the problem wid dem White, blonde haired big boobed ooman obsession.
diss mekk mii laff
tropi yu tink moas aff de male postahs pon yah wey poas pitchas aff oyinbo oomen ann seh dem hatt ar blakk. dat like seyinn magix iss blakk natt dat mii seyinn magixx inna interracial ting. y yuh tink mii affend sellouts ann mzungu playtings pon yah widd likkle diggs
mii defended usain ehem-eheminn oyinbo oomen cah aff de racism being used against blakk man. blakk oomen ave been trained ann brainwashed bye williee lynched lessons planns fe xxcercise a sense aff blakk moral outrage wen blakk men rooks oyinbo oomen butt to turn a blind eyes wen de oyinbo enslavers xxploit ann rooks enslaved afrikkan oomen. dat brainwashed mentalitee iss y blakk oomen ar so affended bye blakk men widd oyinbo oomen tidday. itt bout oww blakk oomen ave been trained fe defend racism by keepinn blakk men undar cantrol. brainwashed ann train de blakk madders ann dem will wat enslavers waan dem fe do widdout dem ovatandinn wat dem doinn fe defend oyinbo supremacee
tropi tree a mii male relatives inn uk married to oyinbo oomen butt to mii dat bout climbinn de ladder cah itt bout y marry red ar browninn jamaican ooman wen dem can marry wan oyinbo wan. itt bout oww racism devalue darker skinn blakk oomen.
tropi de deeper qwestian iss y successfull sellout marryinn oyinbo oomen gitt morecriticism dan successfull mzungu playtings marryinn oyinbo especiallee among blakk oomen. sumwan pint out bob, mii pint out millie as comprassion cah dem ar two aff de most successful artist inn da histaree aff ja. bob marry wan blakk ooman ann rooks latt aff oyinbo oomen butt milliee married oyinbo man. yu pint out usain ann mii pint out otteee. de intarestinn wan yu pint out wass trackstar ross woo married a blakk man butt mii bett yu de olympics man wey competed fe canada yu cumpared ar to wass married to wan mzungu ooman. like itt ar natt successful blakk men ar more likelee fe marry blakk ooman dan successful blakk oomen. iff yuh doan beeleive dat tink aff diss higher educated blakks ave a iigher rate aff interracial marriage ann since more blakk oomen go to colleges dan blakk men itt meen dat blakk oomen wey educated muss ave a iigha rate aff interracial marriages cah dem been miseducated ann brainwashed. tink pon dat tropi
tropi yu reallee doan see yuh hypocrosee wen yuh onlee targitt blakk men wey rooks mzungu oomen
No it is not hypocritical. I used to be an equal opportunity fiyah bunnah but now since mi see how Black men tun dem back pon Black ooman even now our Jamaican Black ban I am of the
Rock on you go girl philosophy.
If and when the playing field is level, I will change my tune.
As for trying to say that more successful Black women marry White men than the reverse, that is a load of horse manure. EVERY study that has ever been conducted has shown that Black men are FAR more likely to sell out....FAR MORE LIKELY!!

Whether you want to admit it or not, there simply are not enough Black men to go around. Even if every Black man included de chi-chi man dem married a Black woman, there would STILL be Black women without partners.
Why should Black women remain without partners and loyal to men who are not loyal to them?
Even dahjah said it doesn't bother him that Usain has the hots for and wants to rooks off a White woman who beat the crap out of an innocent Black woman without provocation and for no reason. Cheryl Cole was convicted in a court of law fi dis yet onno ting is perfectly fine for a Black man to marry her (and a Black man did) and another one to rooks her off.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blakkgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJahI</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
yuh fraid fe tell tropi dat itt realitee mii chattinn
Mi jus dehya pan de wall a watch dem a watch
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No it is not hypocritical. I used to be an equal opportunity fiyah bunnah but now since mi see how Black men tun dem back pon Black ooman even now our Jamaican Black ban I am of the
Rock on you go girl philosophy.
If and when the playing field is level, I will change my tune.
As for trying to say that more successful Black women marry White men than the reverse, that is a load of horse manure. EVERY study that has ever been conducted has shown that Black men are FAR more likely to sell out....FAR MORE LIKELY!!

Whether you want to admit it or not, there simply are not enough Black men to go around. Even if every Black man included de chi-chi man dem married a Black woman, there would STILL be Black women without partners.
Why should Black women remain without partners and loyal to men who are not loyal to them?
Even dahjah said it doesn't bother him that Usain has the hots for and wants to rooks off a White woman who beat the crap out of an innocent Black woman without provocation and for no reason. Cheryl Cole was convicted in a court of law fi dis yet onno ting is perfectly fine for a Black man to marry her (and a Black man did) and another one to rooks her off.
tropi yuh beeinn hypocritical cah yuh keep pushinn oyinbo racist stereotype bout blakk men abandoninn blakk oomen even dough yu kno moas blakk men marry blakk oomen. de underlieinn racist issue dat yu ann moas blakk oomen woo attakked sellout continuallee ignore iss dat oonnoo been brainwashed to browbeat blakk men to reinforced oyinbo supremacist norms. itt okay fe oyinbo men fe rooks mzungu playtings butt itt natt okay fe sellout fe rooks mzungu oomen.
oyinbo media luv fe push nunsense bout blakk men abandon blakk oomen ann too manee blakk oomen drinkinn oyinbo racist kkkoolaid. y oyinbo media luv fe push racist images wen successful sellouts marry ar date oyinbo oomen butt yu doan see ting wen itt successful mzungu playting ann oyinbo? yuh saw de stories bout usain butt natt too much bout dat philanderer gold medal swimmer widd de blakk fiance. (mii wandar iff dem tekk imm nekid pitcha too).
lass merikan census figure mi look att show 88 percent aff blakk men marry blakk oomen so mii doan see wear yu gitt de argument blakk men abandoninn blakk oomen. more dan 80 percent aff blakk men wey mekk ova 100,000 dollars marry blakk oomen. more dan 80 percent aff blakk male college graduate marry blakk oomen. realitee iss dat moas successful blakk marry blakk oomen butt wat sell ann iss used as way fe reinforce racist stereotype iss sellouts widd mzungu oomen. y yuh tink usain's blakk oomen doan gitt de same level aff media coverage inn a blakk countree like jamaica wear manee jamaicans doan see racism as an issue?
yuh argument dat blakk men ar farr more likelee fe sellout iss weak. realitee iss dat men aff addar race ar less likelee fe marry mzungu playtings ann mzungu playting ar counted as blakk oomen woo ar less likelee fe git married. dat skew studee tri fe canclude dat blakk men. blame blakk men ting even fe mzungu playtings. imagine more blakk oomen ann less blakk men ann seyinn dat blakk men moas likelee fe marry interaciallee. comparinn more to less ann den seyinn less iss more likelee widdout seeinn dat drawinn dat canclusion iss flawed. peeps still doan ovatand oww oyinbo media use dat fe push racist stereotype ann chatt bout oww field doan level fi blame blakk men
tropi like itt ar natt de number show dat deer iss enuff financial stable blakk men to go around fe blakk oomen. dudd lang thyme aggo pinted dat out. racism ann sexism awlso mean dat more blakk men ar more likelee fe be de breadwinner. itt natt as badd as oyinbo media ann sum blakk oomen try fe mekk itt seems.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh keep pushinn oyinbo racist stereotype bout blakk men abandoninn blakk oomen even dough yu kno moas blakk men marry blakk oomen</div></div>
Yes the majority of Black men do marry Black women. I was married to a Black man. However there are far more Black men married to White woman than Black Woman married to White men. In some censuses in the USA the ratio has been as high as 25:1.
Also, the more successful and rich the man the more likely he is to hook up with a White woman. From Micheal Chin Lee to Harry Belafonte...NUFF a dem a sellout.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">onnoo been brainwashed to browbeat blakk</div></div>
Total and utter horse manure.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> itt okay fe oyinbo men fe rooks mzungu playtings butt itt natt okay fe sellout fe rooks mzungu oomen. </div></div>
When have I EVER supported random baggy dropping or rooksin around by ANYONE? WHEN? Never have...never will.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">drinkinn oyinbo racist kkkoolaid. </div></div>
Don't steal my expressions....use your own. I am the only one permitted to speak about drinking the Koolaid here on board lane...ditto with calling men old goats.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> y yuh tink usain's blakk oomen doan gitt de same level aff media coverage inn a blakk countree </div></div>
The whorish Black cocktail waitresses im was rooksin...DID get much media coverage.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Disclaimer:</span>
I am not saying that ALL or even MOST cocktail waitresses are whorish but the ones who drop baggy here, there and everywhere even when they have just met the guys are.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh argument dat blakk men ar farr more likelee fe sellout iss weak.</div></div>
No it is fact.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> racist stereotype ann chatt bout oww field doan level fi blame blakk men</div></div>
Actually the fact that the playing field noh level is highly the fault of WHITE men. Why do you think mi lick out gainst dem posting pictures to show that some who are hot looking when they are young look<span style="font-size: 20pt"><span style="font-weight: bold"> HORRIBLE</span></span> once they hit 40.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
tropi like itt ar natt de number show dat deer iss enuff financial stable blakk men to go around fe blakk oomen. </div></div>
1. Not true
2. Men don't seem to look at characteristics like is she intelligent? Would she be a good help meet for me and mother for my children? Does she carry herself with class and dignity?
Many men are just concerned with whether or not women fit media stereotypes of beauty, whether or not they have big boobs and how quickly they will drop baggy. It is disappointing that successful and educated men and even many supposedly Christian men are JUST as bad if not worse.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">racism ann sexism awlso mean dat more blakk men ar more likelee fe be de breadwinner.</div></div>
Why are you making things up?
Yes it IS as bad....
Notice not one word about Cheryl Cole...don't tell me YOU have the hots for her too.
THIS is what the Black woman looked like after Cheryl beat her up THIS is who a Black man married and Usain Bolt wants to rooks...shame on him...and yet not one Black man on here will call him out.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">On 11 January 2003, Cole was involved in an altercation with a nightclub toilet attendant, Sophie Amogbokpa, at The Drink nightclub in Guildford, Surrey. Cole was subsequently charged with racially aggravated assault (she had allegedly called Amogbokpa a "Caribbean<span style="font-weight: bold"> EDIT</span>" and a "black <span style="font-weight: bold">EDIT</span>"
[113][114] and assault occasioning actual bodily harm. During her trial, Cole claimed she acted in self-defence (claiming she had been punched first) and denied using racially abusive language. The jury found her guilty of assault occasioning actual bodily harm, but cleared her of racially aggravated assault.</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Girls Aloud singer Cheryl Tweedy gave a female nightclub toilet attendant a black eye and called her a "black [censored]" in a row over a handful of lollipops, a court heard.
The 20-year-old pop star screamed racist abuse before punching Sophie Amogbokpa, leaving her face with severe swelling and bruising that lasted for three months, the court was told.
A "completely paralytic" Tweedy told the 39-year-old part-time law student: "I'm going to deal with you" and had to be restrained by security staff as she struggled, Kingston Crown Court heard.
The singer allegedly attacked Mrs Amogbokpa during a night out with fellow band member Nicola Roberts at The Drink nightclub in Guildford, Surrey, where Miss Amogbokpa worked, on January 11 this year.
The row began when Tweedy, who had been drinking wine and champagne, took sweets and lollies from a display in the club's ladies' lavatory without leaving the customary tip. When Mrs Amogbokpa asked her for money a heated argument broke out and Miss Roberts, who had been with her friend in the toilet, ran out to alert security, the court was told.
Mrs Amogbokpa claimed Tweedy charged at her and shouted "you black<span style="font-weight: bold"> EDIT</span>", before punching her, knocking her glasses off and leaving her left eye closed up. University student Lauren Etheridge, who was in the toilets at the time, told the court how Tweedy was "completely paralytic" and said she had earlier seen the singer sitting on the floor, swaying.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...#ixzz25AmVIRML</div></div>
willie lynch de making of a slave
Pay little attention to the generation of original breaking, but CONCENTRATE ON FUTURE GENERATION. Therefore, if you break the FEMALE mother, she will BREAK the offspring in its early years of development; and when the offspring is old enough to work, she will deliver it up to you, for her normal female protective tendencies will have been lost in the original breaking process. For example, take the case of the wild stud horse, a female horse and an already infant horse and compare the breaking process with two captured [censored] males in their natural state, a pregnant [censored] woman with her infant offspring. Take the stud horse, break him for limited containment. Completely break the female horse until she becomes very gentle, whereas you or anybody can ride her in her comfort. Breed the mare and the stud until you have the desired offspring. Then, you can turn the stud to freedom until you need him again. <span style="font-weight: bold">Train the female horse whereby she will eat out of your hand, and she will in turn train the infant horse to eat out of your hand, also. When it comes to breaking the uncivilized [censored], use the same process, but vary the degree and step up the pressure, so as to do a complete reversal of the mind. Take the meanest and most restless [censored], strip him of his clothes in front of the remaining male [censored], the female, and the [censored] infant, tar and feather him, tie each leg to a different horse faced in opposite directions, set him afire and beat both horses to pull him apart in front of the remaining [censored]. The next step is to take a bullwhip and beat the remaining [censored] males to the point of death, in front of the female and the infant. Don’t kill him, but PUT THE FEAR OF GOD IN HIM, for he can be useful for future breeding.</span>
willie lynch ann usian bolt tink pon dat
THE BREAKING PROCESS OF THE AFRICAN WOMAN
Take the female and run a series of tests on her to see if she will submit to your desires willingly. Test her in every way, because she is the most important factor for good economics. If she shows any sign of resistance in submitting completely to your will, do not hesitate to use the bullwhip on her to extract that last bit of [b----] out of her. Take care not to kill her, for in doing so, you spoil good economics. When in complete submission, she will train her offsprings in the early years to submit to labor when they become of age. Understanding is the best thing. Therefore, we shall go deeper into this area of the subject matter concerning what we have produced here in this breaking process of the female [censored]. We have reversed the relationship; in her natural uncivilized state, she would have a strong dependency on the uncivilized [censored] male, and she would have a limited protective tendency toward her independent male offspring and would raise male offsprings to be dependent like her. Nature had provided for this type of balance. <span style="font-weight: bold">We reversed nature by burning and pulling a civilized [censored] apart and bullwhipping the other to the point of death, all in her presence. By her being left alone, unprotected, with the MALE IMAGE DESTROYED, the ordeal caused her to move from her psychologically dependent state to a frozen, independent state. In this frozen, psychological state of independence, she will raise her MALE and female offspring in reversed roles. For FEAR of the young male’s life, she will psychologically train him to be MENTALLY WEAK and DEPENDENT, but PHYSICALLY STRONG. Because she has become psychologically independent, she will train her FEMALE offsprings to be psychologically independent. What have you got? You’ve got the [censored] WOMAN OUT FRONT AND THE [censored] MAN BEHIND AND SCARED.</span> This is a perfect situation of sound sleep and economics. Before the breaking process, we had to be alertly on guard at all times. <span style="font-weight: bold">Now, we can sleep soundly, for out of frozen fear his woman stands guard for us. He cannot get past her early slave-molding process. He is a good tool, now ready to be tied to the horse at a tender age. By the time a [censored] boy reaches the age of sixteen, he is soundly broken</span> in and ready for a long life of sound and efficient work and the reproduction of a unit of good labor force. <span style="font-weight: bold">Continually through the breaking of uncivilized savage [censored], by throwing the [censored] female savage into a frozen psychological state of independence, by killing the protective male image, and by creating a submissive dependent mind of the [censored] male slave, we have created an orbiting cycle that turns on its own axis forever</span>, unless a phenomenon occurs and re-shifts the position of the male and female slaves. We show what we mean by example. Take the case of the two economic slave units and examine them close.
tink pon diss
usain widd oyinbo oomen = blakk oomen being leff alone widd dem image aff de strong blakk men destroyed move dem inna unstable psychological wey dem dependant pon oyinbo men. de creation aff de mzungu playtings ann mentallee weak blakk oomen woo defend oyinbo supremacist by bunninn fiyah pon blakk men so dat dem will accept substandard status.
tropi wat mii chattinn bout iss mental slaveree ann oww usain bolt is beeinn used to reinforced oyinbo supremacee cah itt chrowinn blakk oomen inn a frozen state aff psychological independence based on a false sense aff beeinn abandon by blakk males. dat y yuh refused examine flawed oyinbo studees bout de dire strait aff blakk marriages ann defend mzungu playting