Re: 
That is not the impression my cousin gave me...that is why I asked my Dad to go and check up on them. My cousin said a lickle Adventist man used to come check 'ar every Saturday when he came into town fe church.
What a sinting!!
I said to my Dad...make them stop
make them stop!!
I was totally shocked that mi granny would be behaving like that
de way she did gwan prudish. Not a good example for de grand pickney dem. 
I only told my Mom about this recently and she was

that we would have tried fe ketch dem.

That is not the impression my cousin gave me...that is why I asked my Dad to go and check up on them. My cousin said a lickle Adventist man used to come check 'ar every Saturday when he came into town fe church.
What a sinting!!

I said to my Dad...make them stop
make them stop!!
I was totally shocked that mi granny would be behaving like that
de way she did gwan prudish. Not a good example for de grand pickney dem. 
I only told my Mom about this recently and she was

that we would have tried fe ketch dem.
Daddy passed away almost 5 years ago. This week a Jamaican man come and check her. Im did ask if she was "seeing anyone".