<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">If a im dat, dem should a yack it off and parraded him and it through the streets fus'.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah Vegas, and dem put it up on the internet already of the headless man,
me say, massa God world a run more dan red, dis dread </div></div>
So mi go look! Lawks!!! It look like dem chap awf im arm to ... lawks...
Now, although it mek mi si red, whe im do de girls and young women... I gotta say, the limbing and the beheading, leaves me seriously disturbed. The feelings from the rapes and the chopping, are warring for dominance within me...
I find both actions repugnant. And I just cannot praise what the citizens did.
oh yeah, fi dose a oonuu who cyaa read: I am not saying the rapists should have gotten away with it... (cause mi knoa say smaddy finga didda itch fi ax dat... ) I am saying they shouldn't have been chopped up.
Now mi nuh kno which worse, looking at dat or tasting di shrimp fried rice whe mi nyam lass week Wednesday fi mi lunch, awfta mi juss dun <span style="font-weight: bold">vammituppmiself</span>.
Brrrrrr!!! Dat is some sick, barbaric isht doe, mi naaah lie. No, mahn, dat cyaah mekk nuhbady feel right inna dem belly battam.
it is sick but it may serve as a msg and since the police cant protect us
saw an interview from the neighbour who the victims went to for help. she say wen she callled the free port police dem was asking her for directions. she hung up and called the granville police which generally patrols the are, but dem only have one deggeh deggeh vehicle and it took a time fi it come from weh it did deh to get to them which is less dan 10 mins away from the station. now dat is slack imagine u live walking distance from police and cant get help
Re: BROKEN NEWS FROM NNN 5 females, all from one fami
I have just been exchanging e-mails with a friend in Mobay and he has heard nothing about any beheading. He also said a radio announcer asked people to stop spreading false stories. Apparently the rapes took place in Irwin... wherever the heck THAT is.
Hell on earth! Observer readers express outrage at Irwin incident
Thursday, September 27, 2012
JAMAICA Observer online readers have reacted with disgust to yesterday's lead story about the raping of five females — including an eight-year-old girl and two teens ages 14 and 16 — by gunmen in Irwin, St James on Monday night. The incident has sent shockwaves across the country, with both the Government and the Opposition condemning the act. Here are some comments:
Jam Rock:
After witnessing some of the most heinous and brutal crimes in this country, I thought nothing else could shock me. I was wrong. Mr Bunting, please release the army. Time for a real state of emergency.
Ahmeman Ah No Shabba:
Reneto DeCordova Valentino Adams... we definitely miss you... I recommend him to be the new commissioner of police. We must fight fire with fire, and they DO fear him.
Ras London
Lawd, mi head a hot mi. Mi caan tek no more!
Mark Brown
This article makes me cringe. There was a time when women and the elderly were the untouchables in our society. Oh my God, how times have changed! Pregnant women being gunned down, toddlers being raped, the elderly robbed and killed, the list goes on and on, sadly. Oh Jamaica, the rest of the world cries for you.
Jammin In JA
I'm at a loss for words. WOW! What is happening to our country? Did anyone see what happened? If so, please speak up or you are just as bad as the perpetrators of this atrocious crime!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The problem is a leadership void...
No one can convince me that the woman with the horsehair wig is a true leader...
She's just a politician </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.