Re: Rhaatid! Romney win the debate
More aggressive than ObamaOut of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
says who?
He showed no respect for the rules of debate, interrupted & let me go as far as to say, to bully the moderator and flipped flopped his way through the debate.. Also the basic attitude of "Trust me I will tell you later.."
Romney
He will build the transcanada pipeline, likes coal and wants to kill PBS (specifically mentioning Sesame Street)
I'm agreeing with you. But it comes down to preference and personal style. Some people will be turned off by the aggressive stance Romney took finding it irritating and bothersome but it will appeal to others. Some people will be turned off by Obama's more laid back style while others will find it Presidential and reassuring.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">More aggressive than Obama </div></div>
yes, o looked asleep, and he stumbles over too many words
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mangoskin</div><div class="ubbcode-body">67% of americans thought romney won, that's what counts </div></div>
He totally won, even while him lie him way troo de whole ting, him look more like a commander den Obama as him even shutdung de moderaytah.
A de fuss time him loog good an yuh cyan bet nuff fufool amerikkkans a look pan dat.
Him mek Obama look soff fi real, him haffee come betta next time, and dem need a mod fi hold dem dung.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mangoskin</div><div class="ubbcode-body">67% of americans thought romney won, that's what counts </div></div>
He totally won, even while him lie him way troo de whole ting, him look more like a commander den Obama as him even shutdung de moderaytah.
A de fuss time him loog good an yuh cyan bet nuff fufool amerikkkans a look pan dat.
Him mek Obama look soff fi real, him haffee come betta next time, and dem need a mod fi hold dem dung. </div></div>
so what already written can unwrite now?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nah man is just a show </div></div>
so den hm nuh haffi come betta..him can go on same wayWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....