<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KF_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No mention of the rescuing of Detroit or the 47%.
Wonder why? </div></div>
Hey this is just a theory:
The hidden hand took them both one side and said----
*****Listen guys - Romney is making this look like a one horse race how apparently inept his ticket is as a legitimate contender for the highest office in the land...
Bam we need you to hold back a little bit tonight so we can make it a more interesting race so we can better sell this whole charade to the American people*****
he can be irritable when challenged and his advisors did not want ANY of that last night. the next one should be slightly aggressive
they analyzed body language from past debates and were trying to avoid any of that
<span style="font-style: italic">cannot figet john mccain a walk back and forth pan the stage like eediat which distracted the audience </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">obama appears to be getting a lot of press for what he did not do. almost more press than romney. is obama playing some kind of long game? </div></div>
Winning the first debate against an incumbent president is key to winning the US presidency ... just ask <span style="font-style: italic">Presidents</span> Mondale and Kerry
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Romney wins the first debate
Winning the first debate against an incumbent president is key to winning the US presidency ... just ask <span style="font-style: italic">Presidents</span> Mondale and Kerry
you don't have to get so testy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"When I got onto the stage, I met this very spirited fellow who claimed to be Mitt Romney," Obama said in beginning his speech at Sloan's Lake Park in Denver.
"But it couldn't have been Mitt Romney because the real Mitt Romney has been running around the country for the last year promising $5 trillion in tax cuts that favor the wealthy," he added. "The fellow on stage last night said, he didn't know anything about that."</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KF_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No mention of the rescuing of Detroit or the 47%.
Wonder why? </div></div>
Hey this is just a theory:
The hidden hand took them both one side and said----
*****Listen guys - Romney is making this look like a one horse race how apparently inept his ticket is as a legitimate contender for the highest office in the land...
Bam we need you to hold back a little bit tonight so we can make it a more interesting race so we can better sell this whole charade to the American people*****
It's just a theory---DWL! </div></div>
soun more like reality tuh mi, an mi fadda sah de same ting dis mawnin.
If Hobama did beat his baxhide who would be interested in de nex debate now dem a guh get even more viewers next time.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">will be interestig to see how this translate into support numbers . dont see it moving the base either way. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Everyone it seems is talking about Romney getting rid of Big Bird.
Twitt also talked about dismantling Social Security and Medicare. Hellllooooo Sheeple. Unno prefer to talk about puppets? </div></div>
Because everyone know seh im nah really get weh wid dismantling SS and Medicare
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.