Re: Tropicana this story has everything you love
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not necessarily. There are some from Goa and the South of India who are mixed with Portuguese. Some of them migrated to the Caribbean and nuff of them are confused and think dem White. </div></div>
Goa and South of India.... dat mek dem Indian descent </div></div>
They are Indians mixed with Portuguese (see article I posted above this). </div></div>
but if they were black mixed wid white u would want to call dem black === same concept I applied to dem people up so and u come wid a next story bout how dem 'mixed'
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not necessarily. There are some from Goa and the South of India who are mixed with Portuguese. Some of them migrated to the Caribbean and nuff of them are confused and think dem White. </div></div>
Goa and South of India.... dat mek dem Indian descent </div></div>
They are Indians mixed with Portuguese (see article I posted above this). </div></div>
but if they were black mixed wid white u would want to call dem black === same concept I applied to dem people up so and u come wid a next story bout how dem 'mixed'

mi cant even badda