Originally posted by mountaingal
CIA Director David Petraeus resigns because of extramarital affair
lebanese
Originally posted by mountaingal View Postnot sure the investigation had actually ended when fbi guy went to the politician. what's clear is that fbi guy leaked the story after he was taken off the case.
jill kelley's sister's last name is khawam. i wonder if they are middle eastern? anyways, gossiper sayiing jill kelley is a spy.
what was the whistle about ..yuh mean him gossip to the congressman?Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI believe he blew the whistle before the investigation had concluded (but I am not sure).
the FBi guy is going to lose his job no question.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
lawd rich - u no watch soap opera? u haffi kip up man,Originally posted by RichD View Postwhat was the whistle about ..yuh mean him gossip to the congressman?
the FBi guy is going to lose his job no question.
if fbi guy was gwine lose him job over telling the congressman, im woulda lose it areddy. a side issue here is that the congressppl dem tell eric holder, who apparently withheld the info from the president. so it might cost holder HIS job.
original.jpg
jill kelley, david petraeus, scott kelley, natalie khawam (jill's identical twin), holly petraeus.
which is what dem was saying this mawning, that this might be the last straw fi Holder. suh potentially 3 down, and more to go ?
Originally posted by mountaingal View Postlawd rich - u no watch soap opera? u haffi kip up man,
if fbi guy was gwine lose him job over telling the congressman, im woulda lose it areddy. a side issue here is that the congressppl dem tell eric holder, who apparently withheld the info from the president. so it might cost holder HIS job.
Yes. Mrs. Kelley and Gen. George Allen, the commander of the forces in Afghanistan have been exchanging inappropriate e-mails...said to number in the "thousands"...for some time now. That one broke this morning.
Anyway, I'm just trying to get something clear. Does a married woman get some kind of pass if the married man she is screwing is "older and senior" ?
holder was heading out the door in january anywayOriginally posted by mountaingal View Postlawd rich - u no watch soap opera? u haffi kip up man,
the FBI agent is currently under investigation.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Petraeus took mistress, Paula Broadwell, to Paris on government-funded trip: Report
Source: Global Post
More juicy details are emerging of the affair between CIA chief David Petraeus and his biographer, Paula Broadwell.
Ellen ConnollyNovember 12, 2012 09:50
General David Petraeus flew his mistress to Paris with him when he was appointed director of the Central Intelligence Agency, an unnamed source has claimed.
According to Buzzfeed, married biographer Paula Broadwell accompanied the esteemed military leader on a government-funded trip to the City of Lights in July 2011, while her husband cared for their two children at home.
As the fall-out from the scandal continues, family and friends are offering support to Petraeus's wife of 38 years, Holly, who is understandably embarrassed, furious and deeply hurt. ...
Read more: http://www.globalpost.com/dispatch/n...nt-funded-trip
Broadwell isn’t the only biographer of Petraeus’s who has gotten special treatment from him.
His first biographer, former U.S. News and World Reporter Linda Robinson, went to work for Petraeus at U.S. Central Command shortly after publishing her book, ‘Tell Me How This Ends: General David Petraeus and the Search for a Way Out of Iraq.’
Read more at http://investmentwatchblog.com/revea...6mJ7oqVlkRU.99
it's obvious that Petraeus had a light work load every day, because how him find time to be corresponding with Kelley almost daily ? my last job we would never email the CEO daily, and if we did, mi sure him wasn't gwine to answer us. we would have to go up the chain of command. I get that they were just friends but still, how and why on gawd's green earth. and even if she was hosting parties, doesn't HE HAVE AN EVENT PLANNER, someone under him (
) that she could have been coordinating with ????
Kelley, 37, served as a sort of social ambassador for U.S. Central Command, hosting parties for the general when Petraeus was commander there from 2008-10.
Jill Kelley regularly kept in touch with Petraeus when he became commander of the Afghanistan war effort, the two exchanging near-daily emails and instant messages, two of his former staffers said. But those messages were exchanged in accounts that his aides monitored as part of their duties and were not romantic in tone, the staffers said.